Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, Oregon

Hotel staff were all very pleasant.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Customer Service.
The hotel is clean and beautiful. Everyone who we came into contact with was pleasant and accommodating. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Early check in fee

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint is that I was charged 35$ for early check in if a room is available why charge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight, but ended up staying late the next am. Great friendly staff. Good breakfast and coffe available 24/7. I like the front porch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
very friendly staff, eager to be helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Colorado

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and courteous, room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good, and I enjoyed the coffee and ice tea in the lobby when I arrived. I stayed here a few years ago, and was happy to find that it was just as nice this time! It is easy to get around Greeley from the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: There was only one chair in our room. I'm sure we could have gotten one on request but for one night it wasn't a big inconvenience.
The staff was exceptional each and every one of them, right down to the housekeepers and the kitchen coordinator. Both desk clerks were super helpful, The manager of that facility obviously has outstanding training and selection processes for their staff. It's not often in todays busy world that you notice a common thread of excellence in the staff of any facility but this one has it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Country Inn in Greeley CO

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: the breakfast area could be enlarged with more than one waffle maker and help available to assist with serving.
Location: Was not involved with any nearby activities. Was not involved with any nearby activities.
The room was ready upon our arrival. The office personel made our checkin a pleasant experrience. The room was spotless, clean, tidy and ready for guests. The office had called during the evening to make sure that everything was ok and to let them know if we had any concerns, of which we didn't. The breakfast was nice but some of the items were in short supply, like the potatoes. The food was very tasty and good. We enjoyed our stay at the Country INN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalia from San Diego

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for parents visiting their UNC students
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly atmosphere
Cons: Larger breakfast eating area.
Nice, friendly atmosphere. Pool is very small and cramped and so is the breakfast area. Otherwise, it was a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamara from Illinois

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable. The down pillows caused for some allergy problems in my family. overall a great stay and a great hotel.