Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice hotel. We checked out but my daughter forgot her swimsuit, which we didn't realize until later that evening, and we were in a new hotel an hour away. The front desk was very helpful and mailed it back home for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Phillip Dixon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us, and I'm happy we were able to get your swimsuit promptly returned to you! Thank you, Phillip Dixon Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: I did not have one complaint
Location: We were visiting friends.
We have been traveling through a few stays and have stayed at few different hotels. Two of our stays have been at Best Western. We decide that we will only stay at Best Western. For there staff, comfort, hotel condition, and they have a great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Phillip Dixon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will nickel and dime you

Posted Aug 2, 2016
When we booked this room, I specifically selected the room that included breakfast as there were some rates without. When I brought my family down to the lobby that morning to eat, I was told that it was only good for two people.....no where does it say that and I was not told that upon check-in either. There's no complementary coffee, they have Starbucks coffee that you can purchase for three dollars. After raising a stink, the general manager did approve my family to eat which I was grateful for, but just know you will be charged for every.little.thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Phillip Dixon, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback! We have since reviewed all of our online information to ensure that it is up-to-date and clearly specifies what each package includes! We always try to add as much value as possible for our guests, and as per Marriott standard, all of our food is made completely fresh in-house and we offer Starbucks branded lattes and coffee 24/7! Thank you, Phillip Dixon Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Didn't sleep well

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Rock hard bed, pillows too soft, and noisy hallway made for restless nights
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Phillip Dixon, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you for your honest review of our hotel! Feedback like yours enables us to grow and improve so that we may become a better experience for all of our guests. We will be immediately looking into the issue so that we may guarantee a better stay next time you're in town. Our beds we purchase directly from Marriott and supposed to be a perfect fit for most guests, though on occasion they do not fit the needs of a guests. Because of this we offer a variety of mattress pads and pillow options at our front desk so that we may accommodate everyone to the best of our ability! Thank you,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard beds

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Beds
Location: Very close to shopping and many restaurants.
Staff are very professional and pleasant. Bed not so pleasant. Probably will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Phillip Dixon, Hotel Management
Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad to see that you enjoyed our staff and location, but am so sorry about your bed! We will be immediately looking into the bed in the room you stayed in to get the problem swiftly resolved. We hope to have the opportunity to see you soon and show you how cozy our beds can be! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
From the check in, to the staff , To the bed EVERYTHING was great! Looking forward to staying here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Phillip Dixon, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport Iowa

3 Day stay

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Nice hotel Starbucks coffee clean pool and hot tub. Close to restaurants gas etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Phillip Dixon, Hotel Management
Hello Stephen! Thank you so much for your great review! We've posted your review in our back office! Thank you, Phillip Dixon Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The hotel was clean, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. They took care of every need I asked about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Phillip Dixon, Hotel Management
Hello! We are always here to take care of every need you have and we try to be your "home-base" away from home! We hope to see you again soon! We've posted your review in our back office for all of us to see! Thank you, Phillip Dixon Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Wen-Chin

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Phillip Dixon, Hotel Management
Dear Wen-Chin, We are so glad to have provided you with a good stay! Please let us know next time how we can turn your 4 star stay into a 5 star! We're perfectionists and nothing makes us happier then happy guests! Thank you, Phillip Dixon Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Phillip Dixon, Hotel Management
Robert, Thank you for your awesome review! I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and that we took care of you okay! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Phillip Dixon Assistant General Manager