Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too close to the elevator

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The bed was most comfortable
Cons: Don't sell a room next to the elevator or insulate it much better to drown out the noise.
It was a good thing that the elevator was out of service the night of our stay. In the morning after we were up it was being repaired and the noise was annoying. Because we booked through Expedia was that the reason we were assigned "that" room? Learned a lesson there. Will ask in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
No disappointments, very satisfied. Compared to others in its class Marriott comes out far ahead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to everything.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Easy to get to everything from this location...whether it is downtown Ft Collins, EPIC or shopping off Harmony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: clean and pretty well maintained
clean, well maintained... what you expect from a good Courtyard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville, WA

Good Service

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, Clean
We rented three rooms with queen beds. Each had a problem the first night (air conditioner dripping in one room, but not working in another room, and toilet problem in third room). Alternative rooms were arranged, and all was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Clean and comfortable for a 1 night stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Location: There is an excellent pizza/pub called Otto Pint, about a 2 minute walk away.
We only stayed one night at the Courtyard, but our room was clean, quiet, and Spacious. They serve Starbuck's in the lobby, (for a charge) and there are good dining options within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Jess

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

great place

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
we have stayed here before, it's always been good. clean, quiet, always friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Posted May 28, 2017
Cons: the room had a musty smell
My daughter left an expensive necklace on the bathroom sink and didn't notice until many hours after we checked out. She called the hotel and they told her to come in, when she arrived the man at the front desk was holding her necklace! What a pleasant surprise!!! Thank you Hotel Staff!!!!!
3 out of 5
by James

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
room was small, bed was uncomfortable, facility was older, from pictures we couldn't tell. The hotel additionally billed me again, even though they had received your payment before. if i had not checked my credit card transaction they wouldn't have noticed. I place a call to them and frankly it took awhile to clear it up, I had to call twice.