Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

We loved the courtyard fire pit!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We really enjoyed the fire pit, it was right outside the patio door to our room! We also went in the pool, which had fun lighting for our daughter, but was just slightly cold! We asked the staff questions multiple times and they were very friendly and helpful with anything we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nicely appointed clean room. Easy to access. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lander, Wy

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel staff is so friendly and they have everything a traveler could need. Love the hot tub!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Just a place to rest your head, overpriced

Posted Feb 21, 2017
You can hear everything outside the room... All night! Although the linens were nice, the bed itself was very uncomfortable. We chose the included breakfast in the rate and it was very tasty and the staff took great care of us all the way around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel would be better if Hot tub was working

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Very cosey and food and drink were great!
Cons: Hot tub working!
Location: Right in the center of everything. Very close to Downtown. Great location
Grace was amazing. Very nice and wanted to make sure we had everything we needed. The Bartender was also a nice guy. Housekeeping staff was pleasant as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us! Next time you're in town let us know how we can deliver you a 5-star stay! Thank you, Phillip Dixon Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope to give you a 5-star stay next time you're here! Thank you, Phillip Dixon Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and your high marks! We will look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Phillip Dixon Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was everything a traveler would ask of a reasonably priced hotel. While basic, the room was clean, comfortable and well laid out. The staff was excellent. Cheerful, friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Phillip Dixon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving us a great review! I'm so glad to see that you enjoyed our hotel and staff! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in Fort Collins! Thank you, Phillip Dixon Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to have had you and hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Phillip Dixon Assistant General Manager