Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Wonderful and helpful staff. The room was extremely comfortable. The common space was fun with unique artwork.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Whittier Ca

Great B&B in Colorado

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived very late about 12 PM and were taken care of quickly. The room was extremely nice, clean and comfortable. The 3 story octagonal house had high ceilings and a spiral staircase. In the morning they cooked us a great egg casserole with juice, yogurt, toast, coffee and tea. My wife was able to select from dozens of tea varieties. The owners engaged us in a variety of stimulating discussions and made several wonderful recommendations on where to go on our family's epic National Park adventure. My co-worker recommended the Currier Inn to us after his stay last year, I am glad he did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Denver

Will return

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice to find a new place to come back to in future visits to Greeley. Nice couple that runs it, comfortable rooms, easy access to the College and downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, TX

Homey and comfortable!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location was easy to find, check in went well, the breakfasts both days I was there were AWESOME, my bed was very comfortable & the internet was quick
Cons: Some age shows in a few things facility wise but overall this hotel evokes a wonderful feeling of having been there solidly for a long time.
Location: I was visiting family and didn't spend much time in the area doing activities. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby though...very much a college area.
The proprietors of Currier Inn made me feel very comfortable and welcome in their B & B. My room was very comfortable and homey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cute inside and has potential but...

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
We went to stay for our anniversary. It is a great little B&B on the inside. It is clean and inviting. It is not in a great neighborhood which can be a little off putting. Also the only other guests that were present were directly above us for some reason. So when they took a shower at 12 am it woke both of us from a dead sleep since apparently the pipes have no insulation. It was a terrible racket which was worse than the trains less than a mile away especially since it could have easily been avoided if the staff had paid any bit of attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Wonderful hospitality!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We stayed at the Currier inn for a few days, and had a wonderful experience. Stephanie and Derek were wonderful hosts, answering all of our questions and providing us with excellent recommendations for all our needs in Greeley and elsewhere. Not to mention, Stephanie's breakfasts were out of this world - made to order each morning! We definitely recommend this quaint bed and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Lovely and welcoming oasis in Greeley

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The Currier Inn is a lovely, historical building being run by a warm and inviting couple. They prepare a delicious breakfast each morning and are a wealth of information about all the events to take in while staying in Greeley. The rooms are fun, quiet and incredibly comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Myles from Texas

Great Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very personal and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill Greeley from Sonoma, CA

Great stay in Greeley

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely time in a fantastic place.