Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted May 26, 2018
Front desk lady was super nice and very accommodating. Beautiful clean room. Needs additional handicap parking is only negative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good. Location.

Posted May 22, 2018
Very, clean, and quiet. A good place to stay, Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, FL

Adequate for overnight

Posted May 8, 2018
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Clean up smoke smell in non-smoking room!
This place is basic but just fine for an overnight. Only bad thing was I had a non-smoking room but it definitely smelled of smoke - probably "used" to be a smoking room!?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad N.M.

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 7, 2018
Pros: Good place to rest up
Location: Restaurants and stores are not very handy from this facility
Older but well kept facility. Comfortable bed and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edwards, CO

Perfect night sleep

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: Their amazing beds :)
Cons: Warm breakfast
It exceeded my expectations and had a perfect night sleep. I read so many reviews complaining about the beds and had a concern. I suffer from back pain, but in the morning I realized for the first time I woke up pain-free, so THANK YOU!! The breakfast was very basic fruit, yogurt, cereal, waffles, Danish, and best of all COFFEE :) For the price, it served its purpose. Parking was close to our room and felt safe. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to auto show.

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Visiting auto show in Denver. Convenient location, hotel room quite decent. Food choices in fort Collins are many. Would stay again if rates favorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Was very close to my surgery center. Staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Would stay again

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Wish I got the girls name for front desk she was extremely nice and friendly. Room was perfect, the bed is a little hard but still would stay again no doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Best Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: Breakfast, soft beds, big tv's
Cons: Dryer being better so you dont have to pay more.
Location: Right off the main highway. Walmart, lots of parks, and close to all main restaurants.
Days Inn has been a great experience each time. My family and I enjoy our time there every time. Its not only laying on comfortable beds but also being able to watch on a really big screen. The breakfast in the morning is always delicious. I love biscuits and gravy and my daughter waffles and my husband eggs. The staff is always nice and are great at fixing little things to always make sure your walking away smiling. I thank them for always being my number 1 choice in a hotel.