Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edwards, CO

Perfect night sleep

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: Their amazing beds :)
Cons: Warm breakfast
It exceeded my expectations and had a perfect night sleep. I read so many reviews complaining about the beds and had a concern. I suffer from back pain, but in the morning I realized for the first time I woke up pain-free, so THANK YOU!! The breakfast was very basic fruit, yogurt, cereal, waffles, Danish, and best of all COFFEE :) For the price, it served its purpose. Parking was close to our room and felt safe. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to auto show.

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Visiting auto show in Denver. Convenient location, hotel room quite decent. Food choices in fort Collins are many. Would stay again if rates favorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Was very close to my surgery center. Staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Would stay again

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Wish I got the girls name for front desk she was extremely nice and friendly. Room was perfect, the bed is a little hard but still would stay again no doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Best Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: Breakfast, soft beds, big tv's
Cons: Dryer being better so you dont have to pay more.
Location: Right off the main highway. Walmart, lots of parks, and close to all main restaurants.
Days Inn has been a great experience each time. My family and I enjoy our time there every time. Its not only laying on comfortable beds but also being able to watch on a really big screen. The breakfast in the morning is always delicious. I love biscuits and gravy and my daughter waffles and my husband eggs. The staff is always nice and are great at fixing little things to always make sure your walking away smiling. I thank them for always being my number 1 choice in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Good value for the price! Very friendly staff—fit with what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, would stay there again

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Good breakfast selection, nice beds, helpful staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Avoid this hotel, better options nearby

Posted Feb 23, 2018
The check in process was quick and easy and that's where the positives stopped. The room had a faint cigarette smell and the bathroom wasn't a clean as you would like. As previous reviewers have said, the beds are very soft and uncomfortable. When I went to take a shower in the morning, the shower pull lever was broken. I contacted the manager, Sabastian R (since when do managers wear sweatpants?), and I was blamed for breaking the shower. I contacted Exodus customer service and apparently they have gotten several complaints about this hotel and offered to refund my stay. Avoid this run down hotel with extremely poor management, much better options and customer service nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent breakfast would recommend this place to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Nice room, clean. Window broken and when fixed still lots of road noise, but it was easy to drown out. Friendly staff, pretty average. Nice breakfast selection, hot coffee. Very clean and nice hotel overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We apologize for the window, seems we have missed it and glad we could replace it for you.