Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent breakfast would recommend this place to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too soft bed

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Why would you ever make a bed that soft? I almost slept on the floor instead. Tiny bathroom. Not worth it. I should have stayed at La Quinta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Yes our beds are pretty soft because we have pillow tops. We are planning to change mattresses soon and diversify in our selection of mattress types. Other wise we apologize for your experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great! Clean and affordable, perfect for a one night or weekend stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The toilet was broken, there was hair all over the bathroom floor and the room was incredibly small. Terrible experience overall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wyoming

Hole in the wall

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This is by far the most disgusting Hotel we have ever had the mispleasure of staying in. Were shall I start, the room had a foul odor, there was a massive amount of (what looked to be) pubic hair all over the bathroom, the heater didn’t work and the module was shabbily taped to the wall. the carpet was loose and folding up, causing my wife and i to trip often and the door would sometimes refuse to close.
4 out of 5
by Carol

Road trip

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was an overnight stop on my way home during a 5 day road trip. Everything was clean and the staff was courteous and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Thelma miller from fort collins

very good front desk service

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
very clean
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bob

Better than I expected.

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Better than I expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: mattresses, pillows, air conditioner too loud, water temperature too hard to adjust in shower
The stay was just OK. Not worth going back again.