Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
I prefer firm beds. Certainly not the case here. Couldn't sleep. And why do hotels insist on using pillows that could be used for tire blocks? Who really sleeps with their head propped at 90 degrees?? Can't hotels at least provide one flat pillow on each bed? Geeez. Otherwise, is was clean and relatively quiet. Staff very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Stay away!

Posted May 16, 2017
Awful bed, pillows a joke, a/c unit very loud That's all I care to add
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

It was ok.

Posted May 15, 2017
Location: Remote but right off of I-25. Not very close to anything. Had to drive to eat and shop.
Hard pillows and lumpy bed. Leaking bathtub. Check in staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort collins

Air conditioner kept us awake all night going off

Posted May 9, 2017
We switched rooms and asked to be comped something for you for the night we did not get to sleep we were told they do not do that and we're not very friendly...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do yourself a favor and go to the next hotel.

Posted May 1, 2017
Hotel was very outdated. People in the other rooms were very loud. They were in and out of their rooms all night long. The staff did not address this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williams, Az

Nice clean rooms

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Rooms were clean and comfortable. A Denny's restaurant was within walking distance, had to cross the main road, but wasn't bad. Easy access on and off the freeway. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo

Good location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Bed had a big hole in it didn't sleep all night. Wasn't worth 75.00 a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
A good place. Good value. Not far from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Second stay in less six months.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: see above
Location: Ft. Collins is a lovely college town and there are many places of interest in the area.
The hotel is clean, reasonably priced and convenient to the freeway and town. The continental breakfast had a nice variety of quick yet good food. I would choose it again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from junction city ks

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Even though it was right next to a major street it was still quiet and I got a good night's sleep