Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
A good place. Good value. Not far from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Second stay in less six months.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: see above
Location: Ft. Collins is a lovely college town and there are many places of interest in the area.
The hotel is clean, reasonably priced and convenient to the freeway and town. The continental breakfast had a nice variety of quick yet good food. I would choose it again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from junction city ks

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Even though it was right next to a major street it was still quiet and I got a good night's sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price in Fort Collins

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and Staff
Cons: Phone
Location: Near downtown Fort Collins, Colorado State University, shops and restaurants. Easy access to I-25.
Needed a room for one over-night with easy access to appointments in Fort Collins the next day and I wanted a good breakfast. The room I was given was fine, sufficiently clean and supplied. The one real difficulty was that my phone didn't process incoming calls properly and they kept being returned to the operator. Having waiting a couple of hours for a call from my family, I finally went down to the desk. The operator mentioned that I kept having the same call coming for my room but that it quickly came back to the desk. We waited and when the call came again, it was put through to a lobby phone where I was able to talk for about 15 minutes. It would have been so much better to have been able to take the call in the privacy of my room and talk longer. Later, my phone was replaced by the phone of another room, probably to give time to repair or replace the original. The phone business is really my only complaint. The breakfast in the morning was quite good and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I would stay here again. I think the phone problem was a fluke and the staff people were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed
Hotel located at a convenient location with small but clean and comfortable room, easy parking area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Greatly exceeded expectations. My wife and I came up from Denver for a concert, and because of post–blizzard road conditions and tiredness, decided to spend the night. Took the cheapest room we could find, not expecting more than basic accommodations. The room was spotless as was the motel as far as we could see. Days Inn has made an effort in their lobbies and public spaces with nice lighting, comfy chairs and other amenities. If you are looking for better-than-average basic accommodations, this is the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

good place for the price

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The room was very small. I was glad to be alone. Another person would have been very crowded.
Location: Places to eat nearby. Also, close to the school and highway, which I needed.
All of the staff was very friendly. The room was small, but fit my needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Nice room

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, great breakfast. I will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big disappointment.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bed uncomfortable, electrical plug was jury rigged, cable tv system was broken, never again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels