Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dikinya, russa

Nice place to stay clean rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2016
It worked for me it was close to where I needed to be
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Terrible experience.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Low rates.
Cons: Bed, tv reception, and Refridgerator.
Location: Location was near freeway.
Lousy bed. It was very soft and worn out. Refridgerator door didn't stay totally closed so no frozen ice packs for trip next day. Freezer section was very frosted up. TV reception was terrible. Complained to front desk said it was Direct TV fault. Said I would rate them low response was "OK".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great for sleeping off a long drive

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Had most of the amenities for an overnight stay.
Cons: AC noise and room smell.
Location: There are two full restaurants across the highway within short driving distance.
We got it in last and left early. After a long drive the bed was a full bed but comfortable. The room was very clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was ok. Bathroom was i bit tight, beds were too soft.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The rooms are small but I am not living there so for the night, it was comfortable and perfectly fine. It is right off the highway so there is noise but that is no fault of the hotel. The overnight desk clerk was awesome even as we checked in after 1am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice staff and room was quiet and clean. Close to historic downtown, and several restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to the city and the interstate

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: It was the most quiet hotel I have ever stayed in. With the fan on, I did not hear doors slamming check the toilet floats, 2 high, losing water 213
Cons: You need flow restrictors on the shower with the water turned hot enough to a shower, the water pressure was so high I could barely stand under it 213
This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. I am a facilities manager, and I look hard. If the trees had not been so big, I would have thought this was a new building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

It was alright :)

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Booked by android/expedia/paypal an hour away, everything was ready to sign, grab and go when I got there. Close to freeway, easy to find, easy off-easy on the freeway. The gentleman at the desk was efficient and gracious. The room was cool and super clean and I could just fall into bed. Had earplugs in as usual so didn't notice 'til next morning how much traffic noise there is. The room was tiny, or taken up mostly by the wonderful king sized bed. Tiny bathroom. Little dated. But what the heck, it was clean & efficient & decently priced, and NOT a dive. (Which I've decided is pretty important.) I'd stay here again. Just missed the free breakfast so can't comment on that. But it smelled good as I was checking out. Mickey D's is just across I25.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On Colorado MS bike ride. Needed quiet place to st

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Clean Comfortable Curtious place to stay. Would stay there again Good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The air conditioner made noises that woke me up.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The room smelled like mildew especially when the air conditioner was turned on.