Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Hotel was accommodating and convenient for us due to the close proximity to our daughters house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Adequate

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The room was clean but small. The "closet" was a bar on the wall in the bedroom. The bathroom was very small as was the breakfast area - could never find an empty table so we took our food back to our room. No swimming pool. OK for one night but not for a week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Average hotel good for an overnight

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable, but bare bones. Good for our family as we traveled through Colorado. Very, very small bathroom... if you're a larger person, you'll be leaving the bathroom door open or standing in the tub to close it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for Colorado college visits

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Quiet, clean and good location for visiting several Colorado colleges (UC Boulder, CSU & Northern Colorado State). Gone most of the day time so no real amenities needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Beautiful area, clean & great service. Plus close to freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfy beds, relatively clean, quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: Bathroom had lots of hair that didn't belong to us------that could certainly be better.f
Location: Good location. Easy on/off interstate.
Good price for reasonable room. No problems. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: I found the rooms comfortable/clean and the public areas clean and attractive.
Cons: A swimming pool would be a nice additions.
Location: It is close to freeway on-ramps and within three miles of old town to the west and Jessup Farm to the south.
Most of the staff were eager to help and answer questions. The parking was convenient and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 3, 2017
No complaints, nice breakfast, clean and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Nice place to stay ,would recommend this place to my friends and family, thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
I prefer firm beds. Certainly not the case here. Couldn't sleep. And why do hotels insist on using pillows that could be used for tire blocks? Who really sleeps with their head propped at 90 degrees?? Can't hotels at least provide one flat pillow on each bed? Geeez. Otherwise, is was clean and relatively quiet. Staff very pleasant.