Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to the city and the interstate

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: It was the most quiet hotel I have ever stayed in. With the fan on, I did not hear doors slamming check the toilet floats, 2 high, losing water 213
Cons: You need flow restrictors on the shower with the water turned hot enough to a shower, the water pressure was so high I could barely stand under it 213
This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. I am a facilities manager, and I look hard. If the trees had not been so big, I would have thought this was a new building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

It was alright :)

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Booked by android/expedia/paypal an hour away, everything was ready to sign, grab and go when I got there. Close to freeway, easy to find, easy off-easy on the freeway. The gentleman at the desk was efficient and gracious. The room was cool and super clean and I could just fall into bed. Had earplugs in as usual so didn't notice 'til next morning how much traffic noise there is. The room was tiny, or taken up mostly by the wonderful king sized bed. Tiny bathroom. Little dated. But what the heck, it was clean & efficient & decently priced, and NOT a dive. (Which I've decided is pretty important.) I'd stay here again. Just missed the free breakfast so can't comment on that. But it smelled good as I was checking out. Mickey D's is just across I25.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On Colorado MS bike ride. Needed quiet place to st

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Clean Comfortable Curtious place to stay. Would stay there again Good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The air conditioner made noises that woke me up.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The room smelled like mildew especially when the air conditioner was turned on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Everything was adequate or better. Only issue was WiFi didn't work (would connect to router but told me no service), didn't have time to make sure it wasn't my laptop though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wigan, NW England

Quiet friendly hotel.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
I had to change rooms as the water wouldn't stay in the bath (I think they were a little puzzled as to why I wanted to sit in the tub rather than have a shower) but they gave me a room right across the corridor that had a working bath plug! This room was exactly the same but had a reading lamp without a bulb. No biggy it just meant I had to get out of bed to turn out the light, and I'm certain they would have fixed that if I'd asked. The staff were very friendly and the room was cleaned each day to a high standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Staff was very friendly.

Posted May 16, 2016
We told the staff of a problem with the sink and they took care of it immediately. Very clean and nice place to stay. Very Pleased. BUT Do not stay in the Denver Co. Days Inn. totally different and awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Quiet and comfy

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We booked this hotel to attend a wedding. We weren't expecting much but we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. We requested a pack n play in advance and it was waiting in our room upon arrival. The staff was knowledgable about the area and extremely friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels