Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V.

Great hotel, attended a conference there.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Most comfortable bed ever. Room was large, bathroom was awesome, very clean, staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Lisa, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are happy you enjoyed the comfort of our beds and found our two room suites to be to your liking. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Always consistently high standard

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Privacy and separate sitting room, staff attitude.
Location: About an hour from Rocky Mountains National Park, would have been less but most direct route currently closed for a few months. Close to Denver.
Comfortable room with separate sitting room with fridge and microwave. Helpful staff and an evening reception with complimentary drinks, including wine and beer and soft drinks between 5:30 and 7pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Kevin, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear you enjoyed our two room suites and complimentary managers reception. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This is a great hotel. The rooms had a small to light misty or stuffy smell. But despite that the hotel is very clean. The bar and the restaurant is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice but welcoming kids and pets.
This hotel felt safe, clean, nice and comfortable. The extra amenities are very nice - pool, xbox in the lobby, happy hour with snacks and drinks for kids and adults. Pet friendly and child friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are glad you found all our amenities enjoyable and our hotel to be so friendly towards pets and kids. We hope you will come back and stay with us again some time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great experience

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were helpful with local restaurants that fit our tastes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It great to hear our staff was friendly and able to help you find local attractions. We hope you will stay with us again when your travels take you this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hasting ne

nice hotel close to everything we need

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: breafast great great pool and work out room
Cons: none
Location: mall greatrestaurants close
very comfortable quiet great food good location niceview of mountains
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Tom, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. Its nice to hear you enjoyed all the amenities of the hotel and its convenience to dining and shopping. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The water pressure was severely lacking. Everything else was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We appreciate your comments and will check on the water pressure issue you experienced. We are glad you enjoyed all the other points of your stay and hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price and excellent amenities!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Embassy is always consistent...I love that! The made to order hot breakfast was awesome and the chefs were super sweet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is nice to hear you enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast and the chefs who prepared it. We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Good breakfasts, nice spacious rooms.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The staff were always helpful and many restaurants in the hotel and nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Lynn, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. Its great to hear that you found our staff to be so helpful and that you enjoyed the convenience of our location for restaurants. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Was a very relaxing stay. We had good food and drink. Hot tub was very hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Theo, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. Its nice to hear you enjoyed our food and beverage and found our hot tub to be warm enough. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.