Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Family Visit

Posted May 20, 2017
The hotel staff was exceptional; went out of their way to solve any problems. The full breakfast was very satisfying and the evening manager's reception was a nice plus. Our only issue: Connecting to the hotel Wi-Fi was a daily challenge.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Bob, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It nice to hear you found our staff to be so helpful and that you enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast. I apologize for the issues connecting with the internet and will share your comments so we can improve in that area. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl., GA

The Hotel that could be better

Posted May 17, 2017
I really expected the rooms to be a little more spacious. The complementary breakfast buffet offered no healthy choices. Except for fruit. The bed need some serious upgrading. The hotel is really a great hotel and its location was perfect they just need to rise the occasion to be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Ronnie, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. it is with feedback from our guests that we are able to improve on both our service and offerings. We appreciate your comments and will use them to continue to take better care of our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
The people were very nice and even though we were early for breakfast the staff allowed us to sit down and eat anyways. great service.Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are glad you were able to enjoy our complimentary cooked to order breakfast before you began your busy day. We hope we will have the opportunity to be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casper wyoming

Very nice hotel and conference area!

Posted May 1, 2017
Went to a conference here and stayed in a suite. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was beautiful and quite spacious! The buffet breakfast has something for everyone. The conference rooms were really nice, every seat was good, I could see the presenter, the projection screens, and hear the presentation from the back just as if I were front and center! I'm already getting excited for my next conference here!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Venese, Thank you for your review on your recent visit to the Embassy Suites Loveland. We appreciate the great comments and are very happy you enjoyed all our amenities and our conference space. We are very glad you are coming back for another conference and look forward to being of service to you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V.

Great hotel, attended a conference there.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Most comfortable bed ever. Room was large, bathroom was awesome, very clean, staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Lisa, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are happy you enjoyed the comfort of our beds and found our two room suites to be to your liking. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Always consistently high standard

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Privacy and separate sitting room, staff attitude.
Location: About an hour from Rocky Mountains National Park, would have been less but most direct route currently closed for a few months. Close to Denver.
Comfortable room with separate sitting room with fridge and microwave. Helpful staff and an evening reception with complimentary drinks, including wine and beer and soft drinks between 5:30 and 7pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Kevin, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear you enjoyed our two room suites and complimentary managers reception. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This is a great hotel. The rooms had a small to light misty or stuffy smell. But despite that the hotel is very clean. The bar and the restaurant is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice but welcoming kids and pets.
This hotel felt safe, clean, nice and comfortable. The extra amenities are very nice - pool, xbox in the lobby, happy hour with snacks and drinks for kids and adults. Pet friendly and child friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are glad you found all our amenities enjoyable and our hotel to be so friendly towards pets and kids. We hope you will come back and stay with us again some time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great experience

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were helpful with local restaurants that fit our tastes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It great to hear our staff was friendly and able to help you find local attractions. We hope you will stay with us again when your travels take you this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hasting ne

nice hotel close to everything we need

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: breafast great great pool and work out room
Cons: none
Location: mall greatrestaurants close
very comfortable quiet great food good location niceview of mountains
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Tom, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. Its nice to hear you enjoyed all the amenities of the hotel and its convenience to dining and shopping. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.