Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merced, CA

Great for business and pleasure

Posted May 24, 2016
The symposium I attended was held here. Great facility for meetings. The restaurant was convenient and delicious
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our facilities and Rocky River Bar & Grill. We hope you will be able to stay with us again in the future and perhaps enjoy our Spa Botanica.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carbondale, Co.

wonderful staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: staff, rooms
Location: right off of Interstate Highway 25. Very near to shops as well as outlet shopping. Nice downtown restaurants
The staff goes out of their way to see that customers are satisfied. The breakfast buffet is very nice and is included as is a happy hour for all guests. Very nice facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

Very content with the hotel & its employees

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The check-in was quick and easy and my room was exceptional. Looking forward to going back. The view was great and its services were exactly what I needed when I needed them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Too expensive for the accommodations Not enough blankets, food was ok nothing special. Staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
It was a good overall experience. No complaints! I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Great breakfast, clean pool and hot tub area, big room with a view!
4 out of 5
by Collin from Wyoming

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The bed had to be remade because it looked like it had been laid in and we found hair in it. The manager of house keeping offered to change our comforter also, she mentioned they aren't changed unless they are visibly dirty, we accepted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Wonderful Mountain Views. Excellent location

Posted Feb 28, 2016
It was a very enjoyable stay. Excellent location,close to shopping and tons of great food choices. Will stay again I'm sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Great hotel. Will stay again. Rooms are clean and very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plains Colorado

Great hotel for family and friends.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Location: Budweiser center is right across the parking lot with shows, arena football, hockey, etc.
We meet here every year and stay for weekend, you don't even have to leave. Everything is there that you need to stay in all weekend. Food is good, all the people are friendly and atmosphere is friendly for the whole family. Keep up the good work!