Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Good location, easy to get to.
Cons: Room cleanliness could see improvements.
Location: Good shopping and dining options within 3 miles of hotel
Good experience. Convenient location. This was not the first time staying at this hotel and it will not be the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Love everything about this hotel! Beautiful rooms and facilities. They allow dogs, which is a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I was in town early and the front desk staff was so fabulous in letting me check in at 8:00 am. I had worked all night and did not want to sleep in car until 3:00pm, the normal check in time. Breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Beutiful hotel, wonderful and helpful staff,great

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: everything one of the nicest
Cons: nothing
It was all positive and wonderful even to finding my boots that I left in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Weekend getaway

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Everything you need is right in the hotel. We enjoyed the manager's evening social hour, restaurant, bar, pool, and morning breakfast. It was all great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice... more than we expected

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, more than we expected, very satisfying experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nothing can bear a stay at a embassy Suites! thx

Posted Dec 6, 2015
My dog and I felt like royalty. No issues. Very accommodating beginning with room attendant all the way to concierge. I am a huge fan of ES!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornton, Colorado

Close to outlet stores and movie theater

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Did everything they could to accomadate us on our 40th anniversary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, atmosphere.
Cons: Better internet.
This hotel has been a wonderful place for us to stay when we visit our family in the Loveland area. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is super comfortable and quiet. We love staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

Beautiful hotel but one rude employee

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We were impressed with your beautiful accommodations but we went downstairs for your nightly appetizer and drink event. We were immediately stopped by your employee, who stepped in front of my husband and said , "No! It is over!" She put her arms out to stop him. We were appalled by the lack of customer service. We would not have been so upset had she said, "I'm sorry, but this event is closed for the evening.".