Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The water pressure was severely lacking. Everything else was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We appreciate your comments and will check on the water pressure issue you experienced. We are glad you enjoyed all the other points of your stay and hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price and excellent amenities!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Embassy is always consistent...I love that! The made to order hot breakfast was awesome and the chefs were super sweet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is nice to hear you enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast and the chefs who prepared it. We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Good breakfasts, nice spacious rooms.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The staff were always helpful and many restaurants in the hotel and nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Lynn, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. Its great to hear that you found our staff to be so helpful and that you enjoyed the convenience of our location for restaurants. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Was a very relaxing stay. We had good food and drink. Hot tub was very hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Theo, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. Its nice to hear you enjoyed our food and beverage and found our hot tub to be warm enough. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Posted Jan 25, 2017
I love the two-room suite. I don't know that I'll ever be able to stay anywhere else again, especially when traveling with my dogs. Being able to close the bedroom door and have the living area between the bedroom and the hall outside made for a very quiet and peaceful night. The room was very well appointed, and the breakfast was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Christy, thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are very glad you enjoy our two room suites and that you are able to bring your dogs along with you. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg, Kansas

Lovely

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This is a lovely hotel! Breakfast was wholesome and very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Tish, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear you found our hotel to be lovely and that you enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again in the future and perhaps take the opportunity to pamper yourself in our Spa Botanica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CO

Great staff

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, great pillows, fulfilling breakfast.
Cons: Only negative feedback is we wished breakfast was served earlier than 6 am.
We moved from one town to the next and needed a hotel during the transition. We were exhausted, hungry, and needed a quiet place with a comfy bed to keep the momentum up for two closings and our move into our new house late the next day. The managers reception was a nice incentive to have a drink while we decided what meal to order. The food was decent, and waitstaff were very helpful in offering their favorites. Right when we finally climbed into bed the pillows... oh wow, the pillows are fantastic! Not typical hotel pillows, these are something special, worth two sentences of the review. We were pleasantly surprised by the breakfast, almost everything a restaurant would offer, included with the stay. Healthy and hearty. The room was very clean, organized, and all things were easy to find as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are happy you found our hotel during your transition and enjoyed our comfortable beds and many amenities. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value family stop.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
For a family hotel the rooms are above average. The pool is below average but is open until midnight. The breakfast is great with a manager's reception in the evening and several nice restaurants nearby. We have stayed twice in our travels from Texas to Utah and will stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast and Managers reception. We look forward to your next visit and being able to be of service to you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

nice place, easy access

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The heater didn't work in our room so that it was chilly. We had the corner suite which is larger than most rooms and the heater was inadigiaye for that square footage. Other than that everything was very nice and it was easy access off I25.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Jerrie, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We would like to apologize for the heat issues you experienced in your guest room and we appreciate you letting us know so we can get our engineering team to work on that. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear your stay was excellent. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future. Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager