Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Always a nice experience!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I have never had a bad experience at a Embassy Suites. I liked the location of this one because it wasn't very busy, easy to get in and out of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Total surprise.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I've always avoided embassy suites because I thought the atrium would be noisy in the room. Not the case! Loved our stay. Breakfast was good, happy hour was hit or miss. Special shout out: Gibb was delightful during the manager's reception. A real prize, that one. I will seek out embassy suites in my travels going forward.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. Its great to hear you were able to enjoy your two room suite and that you were not able to hear the noise from the attrium. We also appreciate your comments on our managers reception and thank you for your acknowledgement of Gibb. We hope you will stay with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Check in went fine. We arrived around 10pm but that wasn't a problem. Room look clean but detected a smell that might have been from carpet cleaning-not dirty just kinda like chemicals. Everything else good-breakfast is always good with all the choices you could want. Got caught in a fire drill/false call?? who knows-but didn't like going down the eight flights of stairs with my bad knees. I'll keep that in mind next time when getting a room-closer to ground level.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast. We would like to apologize for the fire alarm sounding during your stay and we hope you will stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel but has housekeeping issues

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Maid service
We stayed here for 3 nights. The facility is amazing, the room size is huge. Nice extras like ice bags at the door as you are leaving for the day, breakfast,is the best in the industry, the nightly happy hour is a nice touch. The food in the restaurant is delicious. The only issue we had was that 2 people in our party didn't get their rooms cleaned one day and we had our room cleaned but on the last day we had no towels or coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are very glad you found our room size to be to your liking and our complimentary cooked to order breakfast to be enjoyable. We also apologize for your parties housekeeping issues and will use your comments to do additional training in that area. We hope you will come stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Very nice hotel with great Spa.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, neat, rooms are big and with plenty of space
Cons: Eggs in the morning should not be runny.
Location: Estes Park is only about 1 1/2 hours away. Loveland has a lot to do from the sculpture parks to shopping.
We stayed at this hotel to visit family in the area and we were very surprised at how wonderful this hotel was. Everything was very clean, and neat. Facilities look brand new. We used the Spa, which was excellent as well. Breakfast in the morning was included with the room and was delicious and even had room service. We were very pleased with our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Wine Fest Crash Pad

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: It's nice. Comfortable. Big rooms. Room Service. Hot, made-to-order breakfast. Spacious dining area.
Cons: Shorter lines at the hot breakfast made-to-order bar.
Location: Free bus to the annual Front Range Wine Festival in Windsor in August.
Love staying at the Suites. My sister and I stayed here while going to the annual Front Range Wine Festival in Windsor. A free bus came and picked us up. The room was spacious, clean, everything we expected. Room service was quick. Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Rooms are quiet. Beds comfortable. I like having a separate living area from the sleeping area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Robin, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear you enjoyed our all suite rooms and our complimentary cooked to order breakfast. It is nice that it was convenient for you to enjoy the Wine Festival. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roca NE

Great breakfast and managers reception!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: suite rooms.breakfast,evening reception times.Hot hot tub!
Cons: Less hold time on debit cards and lower amount.
Location: Estes park just up the road!
Great hotel!Wonderful breakfast room and reception time every day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Tom, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast and found our hotel to be convenient to Estes park. We hop you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Quick stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Sausage and gravy buiscuts on your breakfast buffet. Popcorn in your bar.
Location: Close to everything!
We only stayed one night but the quick check in and check out process let us have plenty of time for both the managers reception and breakfast buffet. My husband was impressed that they had some great craft beer and not just domestic beer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Just a quick one night stay, nice big room but smelled a bit like a dog and pet smell. Could have been cleaner
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is with feedback from our guests that we are able to improve on both the service and offerings. We appologize for the odor in your room and will do some additional training in that area. We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wheat ridge colorado

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Would definitely stay there again..Staff was great the room was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Allie, Thank you for your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are happy you found the staff to be so good and the rooms nice. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.