Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, United States of America

Excellent stay!!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: I-25 is very close, Centerra shopping mall one exit away & all the shopping you could dream of on the way to Denver.
The room was very nice, staff very helpful, the grounds were well kept, close to our destinations. Overall an excellent place to say!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Patricia, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear that you found our rooms to be nice and our staff to be helpful. We are also glad you were able to get all your shopping done and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

My favorite place to stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff (just everything)
I stayed from the 16th until the 18th for my birthday - always a wonderful experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Tammy, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are honored you chose to spend your birthday with us and are glad you had such a wonderful experience. We hope you will stay with us again and we can be of service to you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyo.

Like old home every time.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We have stayed at this Embassy many time and always find it very comfortable with a great breakfast. I know they also have a reception late afternoon, but we always seem to miss it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Karen, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear that you enjoy our complimentary cooked to order breakfast and that you find our hotel to be comfortable. We hope you will make it sometime to our complimentary managers reception and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The managers special happy hour was so awesome. Staff was so nice and hotel was very clean. Love staying here while I travel to Loveland!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear you found our staff to be so nice and that you were able to enjoy our complimentary managers reception. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Always a nice experience!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I have never had a bad experience at a Embassy Suites. I liked the location of this one because it wasn't very busy, easy to get in and out of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Will, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are glad you enjoyed our location and that we are able to meet your expectations. We hope we can be of service to you again and that you will stay with us on your future travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Total surprise.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I've always avoided embassy suites because I thought the atrium would be noisy in the room. Not the case! Loved our stay. Breakfast was good, happy hour was hit or miss. Special shout out: Gibb was delightful during the manager's reception. A real prize, that one. I will seek out embassy suites in my travels going forward.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. Its great to hear you were able to enjoy your two room suite and that you were not able to hear the noise from the attrium. We also appreciate your comments on our managers reception and thank you for your acknowledgement of Gibb. We hope you will stay with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Check in went fine. We arrived around 10pm but that wasn't a problem. Room look clean but detected a smell that might have been from carpet cleaning-not dirty just kinda like chemicals. Everything else good-breakfast is always good with all the choices you could want. Got caught in a fire drill/false call?? who knows-but didn't like going down the eight flights of stairs with my bad knees. I'll keep that in mind next time when getting a room-closer to ground level.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast. We would like to apologize for the fire alarm sounding during your stay and we hope you will stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel but has housekeeping issues

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Maid service
We stayed here for 3 nights. The facility is amazing, the room size is huge. Nice extras like ice bags at the door as you are leaving for the day, breakfast,is the best in the industry, the nightly happy hour is a nice touch. The food in the restaurant is delicious. The only issue we had was that 2 people in our party didn't get their rooms cleaned one day and we had our room cleaned but on the last day we had no towels or coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are very glad you found our room size to be to your liking and our complimentary cooked to order breakfast to be enjoyable. We also apologize for your parties housekeeping issues and will use your comments to do additional training in that area. We hope you will come stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olathe

Fabulous hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with group for 5 nights. Loved the free breakfast and Happy Hour! Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. The shuttle service was great as well! I would highly encourage people to stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedaredge

Top of the food chain.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great comfort and fabulous breakfast. Great happy hour and service. What's not to like.