Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg, Kansas

Lovely

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This is a lovely hotel! Breakfast was wholesome and very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CO

Great staff

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, great pillows, fulfilling breakfast.
Cons: Only negative feedback is we wished breakfast was served earlier than 6 am.
We moved from one town to the next and needed a hotel during the transition. We were exhausted, hungry, and needed a quiet place with a comfy bed to keep the momentum up for two closings and our move into our new house late the next day. The managers reception was a nice incentive to have a drink while we decided what meal to order. The food was decent, and waitstaff were very helpful in offering their favorites. Right when we finally climbed into bed the pillows... oh wow, the pillows are fantastic! Not typical hotel pillows, these are something special, worth two sentences of the review. We were pleasantly surprised by the breakfast, almost everything a restaurant would offer, included with the stay. Healthy and hearty. The room was very clean, organized, and all things were easy to find as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are happy you found our hotel during your transition and enjoyed our comfortable beds and many amenities. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value family stop.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
For a family hotel the rooms are above average. The pool is below average but is open until midnight. The breakfast is great with a manager's reception in the evening and several nice restaurants nearby. We have stayed twice in our travels from Texas to Utah and will stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast and Managers reception. We look forward to your next visit and being able to be of service to you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

nice place, easy access

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The heater didn't work in our room so that it was chilly. We had the corner suite which is larger than most rooms and the heater was inadigiaye for that square footage. Other than that everything was very nice and it was easy access off I25.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Jerrie, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We would like to apologize for the heat issues you experienced in your guest room and we appreciate you letting us know so we can get our engineering team to work on that. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, United States of America

Excellent stay!!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: I-25 is very close, Centerra shopping mall one exit away & all the shopping you could dream of on the way to Denver.
The room was very nice, staff very helpful, the grounds were well kept, close to our destinations. Overall an excellent place to say!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Patricia, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear that you found our rooms to be nice and our staff to be helpful. We are also glad you were able to get all your shopping done and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

My favorite place to stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff (just everything)
I stayed from the 16th until the 18th for my birthday - always a wonderful experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Tammy, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are honored you chose to spend your birthday with us and are glad you had such a wonderful experience. We hope you will stay with us again and we can be of service to you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyo.

Like old home every time.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We have stayed at this Embassy many time and always find it very comfortable with a great breakfast. I know they also have a reception late afternoon, but we always seem to miss it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Karen, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear that you enjoy our complimentary cooked to order breakfast and that you find our hotel to be comfortable. We hope you will make it sometime to our complimentary managers reception and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The managers special happy hour was so awesome. Staff was so nice and hotel was very clean. Love staying here while I travel to Loveland!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear you found our staff to be so nice and that you were able to enjoy our complimentary managers reception. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Always a nice experience!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I have never had a bad experience at a Embassy Suites. I liked the location of this one because it wasn't very busy, easy to get in and out of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Will, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are glad you enjoyed our location and that we are able to meet your expectations. We hope we can be of service to you again and that you will stay with us on your future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Total surprise.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I've always avoided embassy suites because I thought the atrium would be noisy in the room. Not the case! Loved our stay. Breakfast was good, happy hour was hit or miss. Special shout out: Gibb was delightful during the manager's reception. A real prize, that one. I will seek out embassy suites in my travels going forward.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. Its great to hear you were able to enjoy your two room suite and that you were not able to hear the noise from the attrium. We also appreciate your comments on our managers reception and thank you for your acknowledgement of Gibb. We hope you will stay with us in the future.