Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in an excellent location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at this nice hotel! Perfect location btwn Fort Collins and Estes!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The rooms were so large. It also had a great breakfast.
Cons: We were pleased with everything.
Location: This hotel is so close to Centerra Mall which is why we came.
Our family of three stayed at Embassy Suites Loveland for a one night shopping trip. The room was great! Spacious, clean, quiet (and the hotel was full!) Comfy beds. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was also a nice bar to relax and enjoy conversation, as well as a great make to order breakfast in the morning (included!). I will make reservations here again on our next trip, for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star rating on your recent stay with us at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear you found our rooms to be spacious and clean with comfortable beds for a good nights sleep. We are also very happy you enjoy our bar and complimenary cooked to order breakfast. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wonderful stay in Loveland, Colorado

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The rooms are beautiful - the beds are wonderful - and the hotel is spotless!
Location: Loveland, Colorado - close to the mall, restaurants, etc.
Wonderful stay as usual. The hotel is beautiful and the breakfast is awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Tammy, thank you for the five star rating on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear you enjoyed the rooms specially the comfortable bed. We also are happy you enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast. Maybe next time you will be able to pamper yourself in our Spa Botanica.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merced, CA

Great for business and pleasure

Posted May 24, 2016
The symposium I attended was held here. Great facility for meetings. The restaurant was convenient and delicious
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our facilities and Rocky River Bar & Grill. We hope you will be able to stay with us again in the future and perhaps enjoy our Spa Botanica.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carbondale, Co.

wonderful staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: staff, rooms
Location: right off of Interstate Highway 25. Very near to shops as well as outlet shopping. Nice downtown restaurants
The staff goes out of their way to see that customers are satisfied. The breakfast buffet is very nice and is included as is a happy hour for all guests. Very nice facility.
5 out of 5
by William from Colorado Springs

Great Business Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome room and extremely comfortable
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Centennial CO

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Desk help took care of my suitcase after I checked out and refused to accept a tip when I returned to claim it. Surprising!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016
Barbara, we appreciate that you took the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are glad you found our staff to be excellent. We hope you will stay with us again in the future and enjoy the rest of our amenities. Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels