Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

We camped out !

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: very comfortable and friendly
Cons: we were satisfied with it as is
Location: It is located right off I-25. Easy access, shopping center, Cracker Barrel within walking distance. Pretty landscaping and nice peaceful atmosphere
In CO for family reunion at Pinewood Campground. Our travel unit was totaled just before we were to leave so we stayed at the Fairfield Inn and enjoyed a hot breakfast every morning and hot showers and a great nights sleep and great visit with the family during the day. Loveland is a pretty town and we'd like to go back and see more of the local amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to freeway but quiet.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and the breakfast was consistently good.
Location: Close to highway as well as shopping and restaurants. Great location.
Spent 3 days at hotel. In town for a wedding. Staff was very friendly from the time we checked in until we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Convenient

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms, decent breakfast. No complaints other than felt rates were a little high for FFI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Stopped and slept here passing through Estes Park on the way to Wyoming/SD. Staff very nice and friendly. Would recommend again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UNDER CONSTRUCTION!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: Communication and honesty.
I am marking this way down. I booked this hotel because of the location and the amenities it offered. No mention was made on Expedia or the hotel site itself, especially the hotel itself. The amenities were NOT available at all. Then, they put two charges through (on pending) on our credit card. That did not affect our ability to use that card, but one was $60 for potential charges to the room. The other was $300!!!! Then, we could not get a receipt at the end of our stay. The office is basically shut down, with nobody there, because of the construction. Had we had a head's up on the construction, we would NOT have stayed there. It ruined the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

excellent staff, good rooms

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel was undergoing some renovations when we arrived so I was a bit worried when we pulled up but it turned out just fine. The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive!! Room was clean and other than the "lobby" being in a em 101 and breakfast being served in a conference room therefore rather tight in space you wouldn't even know it was being renovated. Great price for room so no complaints. Would rec for this grade of hotel!
5 out of 5
by clara

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing!! Employees were the best ive seen!!
2 out of 5
by Andy

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy, lousy insulation between rooms, breakfast rubbery.
1 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Under construction, did not feel safe. Anyone could come into the hotel and go up the stair without any employee seeing them. The check in staff, super nice!!!!