Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Z bday

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, rooms, safe
Location: Close to freeways, restaurants
We were on our way to CO Springs and were visiting people in Denver and needed a place for the night. Upon check in was greeted by friendly people and than while in our room received a call from the front desk asking if we liked our room and if everything was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha NE

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice overnight stay. Odd location. Pretty new. Took a back road to it. Nice drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean inside room and outside !

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location ... Loveland is a great city.
Cons: 24 hour room service (restaurant ).
Location: Shop, visit friends, visit Rocky Mountain National Park and Estes.
The staff at this hotel is more than helpful, the room was clean, the food was good, and the grounds were beautiful. Am looking forward to staying at the next Fairfield Inn by Marriott.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A visit to the mountains

Posted Jun 30, 2016
While visiting the national park, we stopped for the night. Very friendly staff, modern and very clean hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Short drive to lots of stores.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Shopping. Movie theater. Restaurants.
Short drive to a lot of stores. Big room. Friendly staff. There's a pool. Breakfast was standard and okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Most comfortable stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This was by far our best hotel during our 7 day vacation. I'd stay here again without any concerns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Let us use the breakfast area for a family event

Posted Jun 21, 2016
friendly staff greeted us daily and offered assistance with a meeting space for family gathering for a wedding. There were many breakfast choices to please everyone.
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Very clean and the rooms are spacious

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Rooms and location.
Location: Close to everything in Loveland, Colorado. You do not have to go very far from the hotel to find what you need.
Everything was so nice, including the breakfast. The beds were very comfortable as well as the pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
It was a good hotel and location. The hotel staff were extremely pleasant and helpful both in the evening and the morning (none better)! The room was very spacious and clean.