Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UNDER CONSTRUCTION!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: Communication and honesty.
I am marking this way down. I booked this hotel because of the location and the amenities it offered. No mention was made on Expedia or the hotel site itself, especially the hotel itself. The amenities were NOT available at all. Then, they put two charges through (on pending) on our credit card. That did not affect our ability to use that card, but one was $60 for potential charges to the room. The other was $300!!!! Then, we could not get a receipt at the end of our stay. The office is basically shut down, with nobody there, because of the construction. Had we had a head's up on the construction, we would NOT have stayed there. It ruined the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

excellent staff, good rooms

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel was undergoing some renovations when we arrived so I was a bit worried when we pulled up but it turned out just fine. The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive!! Room was clean and other than the "lobby" being in a em 101 and breakfast being served in a conference room therefore rather tight in space you wouldn't even know it was being renovated. Great price for room so no complaints. Would rec for this grade of hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, Colorado

Convenient to Medical Center of the Rockies.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Reasonably priced and convenient for our needs. The only problem was the bathroom fan was loud enough to wake the dead and it came on automatically every time the light was switched on. We had to get up at 4:30 am and felt very badly for our neighbors next to and below us. Other than that the room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Excellent stay, and even better staff! Good location right off of I25 in Loveland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FOUNTAIN HILLS, United States of America

Welcoming

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: We would like to especially commend Shelby for her friendliness, helpfulness, and efficiency. She is worth her weight in gold.
We were in Loveland for a funeral. We have a rather large family so it was very nice to be able to use the breakfast eating area first in the morning to visit with each other. Even nicer was the ability to use it in evening for family get together and eat our dinner. We were able to bring in food thus saving everyone a lot of money and affording time to converse together. This certainly helped to mitigate the sorrow of the reason for the gathering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a little noisey and a bit more run down than similar properties. They had a great from desk and decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly and helpful staff, clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: clean,friendly staff
Friendly and helpful staff, clean, nice pool and hot tub, a bit pricy compared with competitors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, excellent price

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, good breakfast. I will definitely stay again.