Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Z bday

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, rooms, safe
Location: Close to freeways, restaurants
We were on our way to CO Springs and were visiting people in Denver and needed a place for the night. Upon check in was greeted by friendly people and than while in our room received a call from the front desk asking if we liked our room and if everything was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha NE

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice overnight stay. Odd location. Pretty new. Took a back road to it. Nice drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean inside room and outside !

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location ... Loveland is a great city.
Cons: 24 hour room service (restaurant ).
Location: Shop, visit friends, visit Rocky Mountain National Park and Estes.
The staff at this hotel is more than helpful, the room was clean, the food was good, and the grounds were beautiful. Am looking forward to staying at the next Fairfield Inn by Marriott.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A visit to the mountains

Posted Jun 30, 2016
While visiting the national park, we stopped for the night. Very friendly staff, modern and very clean hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Short drive to lots of stores.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Shopping. Movie theater. Restaurants.
Short drive to a lot of stores. Big room. Friendly staff. There's a pool. Breakfast was standard and okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Most comfortable stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This was by far our best hotel during our 7 day vacation. I'd stay here again without any concerns.
4 out of 5
by Diana from I.R. MI

On the way to Estes Park

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great place to stay the night before we went up to the National Park. Close enough to give us a head start on Sunday morning traffic, and gave us a touch of shopping Saturday night. There are several stores, (outlet stores included) and restaurants to choose from in that same little area with out having to get back out on the main roads.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Let us use the breakfast area for a family event

Posted Jun 21, 2016
friendly staff greeted us daily and offered assistance with a meeting space for family gathering for a wedding. There were many breakfast choices to please everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Nina from Oakley, Ca

Best hotel stay ever

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I came to Loveland for a roller derby tournament came across this hotel by accident. Booked it and it was great. The staff is super friendly. Breakfast was off the charts amazing. Rooms were nice and clean. Beds were super comfy. Pool/hot tub was amazing. The staff always greeted you as you came and left. I've done a lot of traveling and this is the best hotel I've ever stayed at. I totally would come back in the future.