Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall a great experience

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Restaurants are nearby along with other stores you'd be interested in.
Our room was clean and comfortable, however, the TV in our room didn't work. We were offered a different room and that was great. The only other disappointment is the jacuzzi was down for routine maintenance. Not a lot of hotels have jacuzzis and this was one of the amenities we look for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: It is an older Hotel but overall comfortable and good breakfast choice.
Cons: Most of the channels on my TV (rm 325) were not working. Not a huge deal for me as I got in late but definitely a major negative. The refrigerator in the room was also quite load when the compressor turned on and it woke me up in the middle of the night. There were no USB ports for charging devices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very disappointing

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The halls and rooms smelled. The facility in general desperately needs to be updated. There was even mold in the seams of the shower. We just really could not wait to checkout. The Hampton Inn has been our go-to hotel because up until now we felt it was reliably clean. We will, from this point forward approach with extreme caution. Now we know that the ratings are not honest--this was rated with 4.5 out of 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable bed.
Nice hotel for a business traveler. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Stayed one night for business, the room and amenities were great. The front desk agent on the morning I checked out was snarky though.
5 out of 5
by richard from fort collins

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only "negative" was a worn carpet area just upon entering the room....! Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, room was clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Awesome hotel, staff was great. Will stay here next visit for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access on I-40

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great hotel, loved having outback steakhouse next door!
5 out of 5
by Curt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels