Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Julie

Very clean.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The people that work there were extremely nice. There were cookies for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience at the Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was very clean. I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
VERY NICE ROOMS.AWESOME BREAKFAST.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had no housekeeping services after the first night and had to go to the desk to pick up the bathroom supplies including towels for the second day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall a great experience

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Restaurants are nearby along with other stores you'd be interested in.
Our room was clean and comfortable, however, the TV in our room didn't work. We were offered a different room and that was great. The only other disappointment is the jacuzzi was down for routine maintenance. Not a lot of hotels have jacuzzis and this was one of the amenities we look for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: It is an older Hotel but overall comfortable and good breakfast choice.
Cons: Most of the channels on my TV (rm 325) were not working. Not a huge deal for me as I got in late but definitely a major negative. The refrigerator in the room was also quite load when the compressor turned on and it woke me up in the middle of the night. There were no USB ports for charging devices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was very clean

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. We went when the hotel was not so busy and it was quite. They had a good breakfast available. Not just muffins
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very disappointing

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The halls and rooms smelled. The facility in general desperately needs to be updated. There was even mold in the seams of the shower. We just really could not wait to checkout. The Hampton Inn has been our go-to hotel because up until now we felt it was reliably clean. We will, from this point forward approach with extreme caution. Now we know that the ratings are not honest--this was rated with 4.5 out of 5 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hot tub and ice machine out of service, receptionist at front desk was distracted while checking us in and then seemed put out when we came back to ask for a room not next to staircase.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable bed.
Nice hotel for a business traveler. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet.