Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The 80's Called....

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The 80's called and wanted their flooring back. I've stayed in several Hampton Inn's and this one by far had the most outdated feel of them all. The flooring throughout was not up to standard. It was awful. To me, it dated the entire place. I hope some flooring upgrades are on the horizon. The other item of negative notice was it wasn't the cleanest Hampton Inn I have visited. A little more detail could be had in the bathroom and in the edges of the room. That being said, it was in a great location. It was quiet. I slept great. Very comfortable bed. Fairly priced. The staff was good. Breakfast, while offering standard Hampton Inn items, was average at best. Even then, it is much better than most other free breakfast offerings nowadays. With all of my stays in Hampton Inns my expectations have been very high due to their consistent execution of very good stays. This one let me down a bit, so they have some work to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay from Ft. Morgan, the hotel was great, convenient. We had choices but prefer the Hilton brand, and we weren't disappointed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nicely decorated. The beds were uncomfortable for the room price. It was hard to maintain a comfortable room temp. The breakfast choices were limited due to low stocked items. I don't know if they were prepared for the breakfast crowd.
3 out of 5
by Scott from Sandy utah

Tub not drain

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Felt we should have been compensated for the inconveniance. There was one child and 2 adults trying to shower after swimming. Upset having to change rooms and we were in swim suite. Guess we were lucky to get a different room wasn't going to wait for next day as they suggested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, near shopping restaurants

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel staff were on the guest elevator with a large cart. It took them too long to deside they should make room for us - the guest. We really didn't want to ride with trash and/or dirty linen, so we took the stairs. Overall our short stay was great. "V"
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not intuitive how to get to the hotel, or to get away. Signage would help