Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Golden

What I expect from Hampton

Posted Apr 21, 2016
That plus the rating says it all. And now they want me to add more, so here it is.
5 out of 5
by Alice from Colorado Springs

Great stay except for slow internet access

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and clean, comfortable room. Only complaint was that the free internet was quite slow so we upgraded to premium internet for $4.95 and that wasn't much better. Save your money on this and use your phone as a hot spot if you need to get online.
4 out of 5
by Julene from Oceanside ca

Great easy hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff extremely friendly upon arrival and throughout stay. Hotel conveniently located to a lot of restaurants and shopping. Was great location for my business trip. Great wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed didn't work for me!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I spent very little time at the hotel. I really needed a good night's sleep but the bed was terrible for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KARLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Nice hotel close to good restaurants

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: It had a small work-out facility.
Cons: No meeting, etc. in the lobby, please!
Location: We are very familiar with the area. Nice restaurants for all meals of the day/night.
We arrived to a very busy, noisy lobby. Next night a bunch of youngsters were having some kind of activity in the lobby, really?? We had a very disturbing, noisy guest above our room. I don't think that person sat down for 3 days/3 nights. There has to be a better evaluating program for assigning rooms, period!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewes, DE

Centrally Located

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Location and attitude of staff
We spent several days visiting family in Loveland. The hotel is right off the interstate and surrounded by recognized restaurant chains and major department stores. Its also close to downtown Loveland, with several nice taverns and restaurants. All of the staff members were extremely pleasant, and the breakfast buffet was good (and over 5 days there was something different each day). No hesitation recommending this hotel.