Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Great location for our vacation
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Estes park and relatives
Have stayed here before but hotel needs updating. Getting a bit old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Nice hotel, convenient ,& accessible.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel had easy accessibility, employees were friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected for the price

Posted May 10, 2017
The room furniture was in need of repairs. The pillows were horrible and the breakfast wasn't that great. For the price it should have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach, florida

Perfect location. Near everything I need.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I have been staying here for the past 3 years twice a year. Wouldn't stay here if it wasn't up to my standards
1 out of 5
by angelo

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
To my knowledge this was not the same hotel I reserved, walls were paper thin. I could hear people talking, slamming doors, toilets flushing and washing machines all night. Will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Hampton doesn't disappoint!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a softball tournament, great location & comfortable beds after a long day of playing. Easy check in & we were happily surprised with the microwave in our room!
5 out of 5
by Jennie

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great. Polite, helpful, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine place to stay in Loveland

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed two nights while in town for a convention. This hotel was clean and quiet, and the hotel personnel were absolutely marvelous. The breakfast was tasty as well. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels