Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected for the price

Posted May 10, 2017
The room furniture was in need of repairs. The pillows were horrible and the breakfast wasn't that great. For the price it should have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach, florida

Perfect location. Near everything I need.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I have been staying here for the past 3 years twice a year. Wouldn't stay here if it wasn't up to my standards
5 out of 5
by Jennie

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great. Polite, helpful, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine place to stay in Loveland

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed two nights while in town for a convention. This hotel was clean and quiet, and the hotel personnel were absolutely marvelous. The breakfast was tasty as well. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I've had better

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: I was close to the location I was going to be.
Cons: If renovations are being made then a professional need to be there to make sure all appliances, etc. fit properly. Better customer service.
I was disappointed with the condition of our room. The fridge was extremely loud all night long which made for a very bad night's sleep. When I brought this to the hotel's attention and asked for some type of compensation I was told since I booked through Expedia there was nothing they could do. I wound not recommend this hotel to anyone and do not plan to stay there ever again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was delicious! Our room was so clean and comfy, the restroom had plenty of towels! We just really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice and clean, and I will return to it in the future. Thanks!