Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Basic hotel, friendly staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room smelled musty or like smoke
Location: Near outlets, restaurants, and nature preserve
If you're looking for a basic, no frills hotel, this is the place. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, near shopping restaurants

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel staff were on the guest elevator with a large cart. It took them too long to deside they should make room for us - the guest. We really didn't want to ride with trash and/or dirty linen, so we took the stairs. Overall our short stay was great. "V"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excellent hotel, excellent facilities, near Tourist Information where personnel were excellent in suggesting where to have dinner and info about the town Hotel was hard to locate as the entrance was not on highway located behind shopping center and IHOP
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Updated and clean. Great breakfast.
Location: Close to I-25 and a straight shot to Big Thompson Canyon & Estes Park
Very clean and fresh. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Reno

Nice and convenient!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice remodeled hotel in a very convenient location, room and bathroom were a good size, breakfast was very good; bed was not terribly comfortable and moved/squeaked a lot - don't know if bed frame was loose or what; pool and spa were very convenient, good temperatures and in good repair - ceiling could use some work and they need some noise dampeners. Overall, very happy for the price in the area!
5 out of 5
by Peggy from Nebraska

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Sleep pretty well, quiet, clean and comfy bed. Check in was fast and the people were very nice. Price wasn't bad. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy choice for Loveland.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable, and the pool was nice. The variety of restaurants within just a few minutes of the hotel was a huge plus. My only complaint was the dinky towel provided in the pool area. They were more like wash clothes than actual towels.
4 out of 5
by Tracee

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Only bummer was that the elliptical machine was out of order. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all our questions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel, convenient location to local client.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Cons: Bathroom floor was cold.
Location: Good steak house and local client. GR*!
Stayed but one night but will return. Room was clean and well-ordered with comfortable bed. Bathroom floor was cold.