Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected for the price

Posted May 10, 2017
The room furniture was in need of repairs. The pillows were horrible and the breakfast wasn't that great. For the price it should have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach, florida

Perfect location. Near everything I need.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I have been staying here for the past 3 years twice a year. Wouldn't stay here if it wasn't up to my standards
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I've had better

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: I was close to the location I was going to be.
Cons: If renovations are being made then a professional need to be there to make sure all appliances, etc. fit properly. Better customer service.
I was disappointed with the condition of our room. The fridge was extremely loud all night long which made for a very bad night's sleep. When I brought this to the hotel's attention and asked for some type of compensation I was told since I booked through Expedia there was nothing they could do. I wound not recommend this hotel to anyone and do not plan to stay there ever again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was delicious! Our room was so clean and comfy, the restroom had plenty of towels! We just really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice and clean, and I will return to it in the future. Thanks!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love Hampton Inns but a little disappointed

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: As always it was clean and very comfortable.
When we travel out of town, we always look for a Hampton Inn as our first choice. The second most important thing we look at is the pool. I booked this because it had a great indoor pool and a hot tub. We were going to have three hours in between activities to enjoy this. Unfortunately when we arrived it was closed off and covered up with no word on how long it was going to be under repairs. This really should be disclosed. Also the staff that greeted us did not know answers to anything we asked about things close to the hotel. In fact she just kept telling us she just moved there from Fort Collins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel but do not stay on first floor.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Initially they had us in a first floor handicap accessible room (which we did not need or request) and it had a noise issue in the wall of the room from plumbing. The evening front desk clerk said she would move us if needed. After no sleep due to the noise, we requested a change in the morning and the staff all but refused to move us and said the 100% satisfaction Hampton Inn guarantee does not apply when booking through 3rd parties such as Hotels.com. They did finally move us to a great room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Served it's purpose for location close to the hospital. My husband had surgery early so we needed a place to stay.