Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, near shopping restaurants

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel staff were on the guest elevator with a large cart. It took them too long to deside they should make room for us - the guest. We really didn't want to ride with trash and/or dirty linen, so we took the stairs. Overall our short stay was great. "V"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excellent hotel, excellent facilities, near Tourist Information where personnel were excellent in suggesting where to have dinner and info about the town Hotel was hard to locate as the entrance was not on highway located behind shopping center and IHOP
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Updated and clean. Great breakfast.
Location: Close to I-25 and a straight shot to Big Thompson Canyon & Estes Park
Very clean and fresh. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy choice for Loveland.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable, and the pool was nice. The variety of restaurants within just a few minutes of the hotel was a huge plus. My only complaint was the dinky towel provided in the pool area. They were more like wash clothes than actual towels.
4 out of 5
by Tracee

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Only bummer was that the elliptical machine was out of order. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all our questions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel, convenient location to local client.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Cons: Bathroom floor was cold.
Location: Good steak house and local client. GR*!
Stayed but one night but will return. Room was clean and well-ordered with comfortable bed. Bathroom floor was cold.
5 out of 5
by William from Kansas city

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect, awesome!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Golden

What I expect from Hampton

Posted Apr 21, 2016
That plus the rating says it all. And now they want me to add more, so here it is.
5 out of 5
by Alice from Colorado Springs

Great stay except for slow internet access

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and clean, comfortable room. Only complaint was that the free internet was quite slow so we upgraded to premium internet for $4.95 and that wasn't much better. Save your money on this and use your phone as a hot spot if you need to get online.
4 out of 5
by Julene from Oceanside ca

Great easy hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff extremely friendly upon arrival and throughout stay. Hotel conveniently located to a lot of restaurants and shopping. Was great location for my business trip. Great wifi.