Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I've had better

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: I was close to the location I was going to be.
Cons: If renovations are being made then a professional need to be there to make sure all appliances, etc. fit properly. Better customer service.
I was disappointed with the condition of our room. The fridge was extremely loud all night long which made for a very bad night's sleep. When I brought this to the hotel's attention and asked for some type of compensation I was told since I booked through Expedia there was nothing they could do. I wound not recommend this hotel to anyone and do not plan to stay there ever again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love Hampton Inns but a little disappointed

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: As always it was clean and very comfortable.
When we travel out of town, we always look for a Hampton Inn as our first choice. The second most important thing we look at is the pool. I booked this because it had a great indoor pool and a hot tub. We were going to have three hours in between activities to enjoy this. Unfortunately when we arrived it was closed off and covered up with no word on how long it was going to be under repairs. This really should be disclosed. Also the staff that greeted us did not know answers to anything we asked about things close to the hotel. In fact she just kept telling us she just moved there from Fort Collins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice on a budget.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place for the price. Decent rooms, pool, and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: modern, clean. pool/hot tub open until midnight/reopen at 6am, fast Wifi
Location: very close to restaurants, shopping, outlet mall, and I-25, but very quiet.
Comfortable room, friendly staff, clean, well stocked breakfast, convenient to plenty of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Bloomfield, MI

Loving it in Loveland

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Cons: Carpeting looks dirty and worn in places; had an issue with a AC unit which necessitated buckets in the hallway near our room to catch water drips.
Location: Easy access to Rocky Mountain National Park, Horsetooth Reservoir, Colorado State University
Convenient location, good breakfast, comfortable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome service and property

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived early, they were extremely accommodating. They not only let us check in a little early but gave us an upgraded room! Very clean and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Basic hotel, friendly staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room smelled musty or like smoke
Location: Near outlets, restaurants, and nature preserve
If you're looking for a basic, no frills hotel, this is the place. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great choice for us. We needed to be close to the medical center and to places to eat and we had both staying here.