Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

EXCELLENT HOTEL CLOSE TO UNIV OF NORTHERN COLORADO

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The staff, the breakfast, the cleanliness of the rooms
Cons: Slightly softer beds and another light in the bathroom.
Location: Good location, near the main freeway, shopping and the University of Northern Colorado.
My wife, daughter and I had a very good stay at the Hampton Inn in Greeley. The local staff were professional, very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast spread was quite good as well. I wish the beds were just a little bit softer...a little firm for my taste. In addition, I would add another light to the bathroom...it was a little bit dark in there. Our purpose for staying there was my daughter enrolling as a freshman at University of Northern Colorado. The campus is a couple of miles and very easy to get to from the hotel. For the price, it is hard to beat Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The staff was very courteous and helpful during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Very Nice hotel. The staff was courteous and helpful. The continental breakfast was fresh and good. The hotel is located near good places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Overall a solid value hotel. Modern, clean, comfortable sized rooms, good breakfast, very nice exercise facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
All was fine except for parking. Arrived back to hotel after 9:30 and parking was a concern. there were only two spaces left in the back. Was a bit uncomfortable parking in the back. NEED MORE PARKING>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tuan from Houston, TX

Great service!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, stay. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tuan from Houston

Great service, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great service and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Consistently good. Hamptons are always exactly what you expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay..

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The facility was beautiful and very clean. The room was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Wish we had more time to enjoy the other amenities. I definitely plan on coming back to this hotel.