Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The staff here are wonderful and make you feel at home. The rooms are clean and comfortable! There isn't a lot to do in Greeley, but the hotel is very close to restaurants, a mall, and movie theater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hampton, above average I would say.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
This Hampton Inn is above average and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It is close to University of Northern Colorado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I never stayed at this hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2015
My plans changed and I never stayed at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

New hotel close to restaurants and college.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Rooms were spacious and beds comfortable.
Cons: They should build all of their hotels with steel frame and concrete floors
Location: Hobby lobby next door, small mall, college campus.
I was very pleasantly surprised the hotel was in such nice condition. Everyone was very friendly and professional. My only complaint as to this, and most hotels, is that they are built out of wood, and therefore are very loud and thumpy from floor to floor. It is always a good idea to check on that when booking a room, although nobody at this hotel knew what the construction materials were. No rooms were available on the top floor, and of course the heavy footed tenant was in the room above mine. Nearby restaurants include Old Chicago, Olive Garden, and a sports bar, as well as others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: everything apart from below
Cons: breakfast a bit poor compared to other hotels visited during my 5 week road trip but quite acceptable
great for a stop over on way back to Denver airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

EXCELLENT HOTEL CLOSE TO UNIV OF NORTHERN COLORADO

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The staff, the breakfast, the cleanliness of the rooms
Cons: Slightly softer beds and another light in the bathroom.
Location: Good location, near the main freeway, shopping and the University of Northern Colorado.
My wife, daughter and I had a very good stay at the Hampton Inn in Greeley. The local staff were professional, very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast spread was quite good as well. I wish the beds were just a little bit softer...a little firm for my taste. In addition, I would add another light to the bathroom...it was a little bit dark in there. Our purpose for staying there was my daughter enrolling as a freshman at University of Northern Colorado. The campus is a couple of miles and very easy to get to from the hotel. For the price, it is hard to beat Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels