Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice as expected love there pillows and I lived how everything was close great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from munster in

Great location

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Visit CSU and downtown
Close to Colorado State University and the lovely downtown area of Fort Collins. Staff were all friendly and loved the concierge service on the 9th floor..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judi from Parker CO

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Had a nice dinner in the bar after the game.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Parker, CO

Just Okay.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This Hilton has a great location but is definitely in need of some updating and maintenance. I reserved an Executive Floor room but was only given options to choose a room on a lower floor. I notified the front desk of this and they changed the rate to the lower floor room. The room had mold in the bathroom on the ceiling in several locations and the toilet leaked from the base. We notified the management of this at checkout and they agreed to have maintenance take a look at it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Comfortable stay with pretty good location.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: The staff and the shuttle service.
Cons: The food is pretty basic and absolutely not worth it.
Location: Well centered for CSU and down town, quiet and good access / parking.
Stayed one night at the weekend and was very comfortable with a pretty good location and clean well appointed room in which everything worked just fine. Standouts? The staff (!) - they were all great, but a shout out especially to the shuttle service person for taking us down-town. *Very* helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Really made us feel welcome - thanks! Low points: the breakfast buffet! Over priced and very basic indeed, even by chain hotel standards. My advice: plenty of other places to go for a very decent breakfast nearby. Good parking, easy access and pretty good amenities. Would we stay there again? Yes, certainly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet, with a beautiful view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alison from Frederick

Service and Location great!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
For the price of this room I think you'd have no problem renovating it. The service and location are great but the room outdated and not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Your hotel was beautiful! We enjoyed our time there in Fort Collins and your hotel very hospitable! A lot of activity with it being Homecoming weekend but fun by all!