Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near CSU campus

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: the room was clean and it was close to shops, restaurants, and CSU campus
Cons: the hotel did seem a little dated, could use some renovation and updates
Location: eating, shopping all in close proximity
The room was clean and the staff was very helpful and polite. no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton at its best

Posted Feb 23, 2016
From check in to check out very satisfied! Staff , hospitality suite all excellent along with pool and exercise room
3 out of 5
by Kerry from Crested Butte

Close to campus but in need of update

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our parking, check-in, even breakfast was great. The beds were bouncy and the linens over used. The place needed a paint job and up date all over. The bathroom had caulk in odd places, streaks on the vanity, not well maintained. While we were having breakfast the cops stormed in....we left after that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, $13 for wifi.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The entire stay was great, only downside was poor cell reception(sprint) and $13 wifi access. It is 2016, wifi should be standard with any $100+ hotel room.
5 out of 5
by Jon from Denver

Fort Collins Hilton

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for a great price. Mtn views, pool, hot tub, great buffet, in hotel bar, in hotel starbucks
5 out of 5
by Teri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service. Room impeccable.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was caught for one day in my room because of snow outside. The restaurant and bar were great to make the day goes by. Food was really good too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double beds are small. Would have preferred queen

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The rest of the experience was just fine. Very clean, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Staff did not change the bed linens when asked to do so.
5 out of 5
by LeeAnne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels