Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location
The only good thing about this hotel was the location. When I arrived, I was told they were sold out on the type of room I reserved, so I was given a small room with a king bed. I had my two young kids with me and my parents. My dad ended up sleeping on the floor because they didn't have any cots.... The front desk rep wasn't very kind about the situation and didn't try to make things better. You have to pay for parking, wifi, and the continental breakfast. The room wasn't very clean either. It was renovated, but not very well. I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Friendly staff and close to downtown Fort Collins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Ft Collins

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Normally WiFi not free, but was for Aug 20 . hard to get to. Parking cost extra. No food near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evergreen

Centrally located, close to campus hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: See above
Stayed for one night prior to eclipse. No complaints about quality or service. And in the morning of the eclipse, early early before anything was open, the mgmt put out 2 urns of Starbuck's coffee in the lobby to help us on our way. Really thoughtful gesture that everyone appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Basic Hilton

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Basic Hilton. It was ok. They charged $8 a day for parking. That was a bit silly for this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to our destination. Newly update

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We loved the hotel accommodations. Nice, helpful staff. The man checking the pool ph let us in the spa, passed the "pool closed" sign in the morning, very nice fella. Our only critique or "negative" comment would be, we were a bit suprised with the $50 self serve breakfast (3 adults) that we had. Items that would normally be free continental or maybe a small charge.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort collins. co

Broken glass and cut foot

Posted Aug 2, 2017
There was broken glass all over the carpet in our room, it wasn't noticed until my daughter cut her foot on a piece. Then we noticed small pieces all over the floor. We were placed in a new room and given free breakfast, which was mediocre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Nice hotel but at the price I paid a night and they charge you another $8.00 for parking and $4.00 for a bottle of water ,if I wasn't there because of a wedding I would have went elsewhere!! if you can't post reviews that have negative things including the rate why ask me for a review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Basic Ft. Collins hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
For a Hilton, I thought this was a fairly basic and overpriced hotel. $8/day for parking with no validation for guests - outrageous in my opinion! Our room had a weird smell to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Swimming Championships

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Comfort and sound sleep was a priority for us this stay. We had all that. The hotel is in a great location -- close the complex where competitions were, close to CSU campus, near lots of restaurant choices, completely safe parking lot. We didn't use amenities like the pool and workout room. But they were very beautiful. The AC worked well and the bathrooms were spotless. There was not a fridge in the room. The Starbucks in the lobby opens at 6 am. We did not go to the hotel restaurant. But it appeared to be newly remodeled.