Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Double beds are small. Would have preferred queen

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The rest of the experience was just fine. Very clean, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Staff did not change the bed linens when asked to do so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Thermostat in room was odd. The fan constantly ran, and it was either too warm or too cold. The employee sent up to my room was unfriendly. He pressed some buttons and said if that didn't help he could come back in an hour. "Adjustment" did nothing, but I did not want him back. Other Hotel staff were very friendly. Hotel has a great location and just needs room updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Good choice for a hotel close to CSU campus.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Bathroom is a little dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Best choice for Ft. Collins!

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Staff, facilities, convenience.
Cons: Water available in the decanter in the front lobby available 24 hours a day.
Location: Very close to the CSU campus and plenty of options for dining.
I had to spend two days in Ft. Collins and decided to spend the night at the Hilton. At the end of the first day I walked into the lobby to check in. I was exhausted. I mentioned my long day and suggested a king-sized bed in a room facing west would be ideal. He agreed and said he would upgrade me to the above mentioned room. He was very friendly and quickly had me off to me room. I later decided to check out the pool. It was nice, clean, and had a nice hot tub as well. Several laps and a hot soak later I returned to my room and slept like a baby. Everything was clean, spacious, and in good condition. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. I will definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast, CA.

Very nice hotel across from CSU

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Stayed here for a conference. Very nice clean hotel. Large rooms and excellent service. Beautiful view of snowy open space Behring the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great experience. excellent staff.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
I accidentally left some items in my room and for the first time ever, they were turned in. Trustworthy staff with excellent service. Hotel is a bit dated, but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

My only complaint is not a separate dining room.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Ft.Collins Hilton. There for a first time rendezvou, how exciting! The bed appeared to be most inviting to her! Thanks Hilton!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from Mays Landing

Good Location

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was brief, but good. Staff was most accommodating, especially helpful locating my misplaced cell phone. I was disappointed that the hotel doesn't offer free WiFi. Even coffee shops offer free WiFI service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon from Craig

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, always stay there