Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff was very nice. Room wasn't ready until 4:30pm. Went there for a CSU football game. Immediately went to the hotel after the game (it was a late ending) for food and drinks and were told they just closed. Lobby was full of people wanting services. Why would they close?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, MT

Good location but...

Posted Oct 27, 2017
A good property overall. I was surprised that parking was an extra $8/night. The room rate was among the highest of options in town and breakfast was extra. Most properties offer something basic at least. I’ll stay elsewhere in the future for a better value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Woodacre, California

Nice hotel and close to campus

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: No parking fee
Location: Visit CSU and great walking distance
Best night sleep. Great mattress and good walking distance. Only complaint, they charged $8.00 extra for parking which I don't think was necessary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a few things though...

Posted Oct 18, 2017
While some of the staff were very friendly others seemed like they were put out when I asked for extra towels and shampoos. We were on an unexpected trip and had kids with us so we needed a few extras. The food was good and not terribly over priced. The bathroom in our room was mostly clean just saw one spot that could have been wiped clean but nothing super gross. It was fun for the kids with the glass elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Great Location to CSU

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: making your guest pay for parking
Location: great location to CSU. Ft Collins "Old Town" a ton of fun
Solid overall hotel experience. Clean comfortable room, great location. Pay for parking very annoying though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The fact that it is a Hilton and there is a standard, it meets all the basics for Hilton. No extras and the price per night reflects that, certainly not a resort hotel but for a couple hundred bucks you can get a nice room and room service burger and fries. What do you expect for that price, well worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location
The only good thing about this hotel was the location. When I arrived, I was told they were sold out on the type of room I reserved, so I was given a small room with a king bed. I had my two young kids with me and my parents. My dad ended up sleeping on the floor because they didn't have any cots.... The front desk rep wasn't very kind about the situation and didn't try to make things better. You have to pay for parking, wifi, and the continental breakfast. The room wasn't very clean either. It was renovated, but not very well. I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Friendly staff and close to downtown Fort Collins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Ft Collins

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Normally WiFi not free, but was for Aug 20 . hard to get to. Parking cost extra. No food near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evergreen

Centrally located, close to campus hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: See above
Stayed for one night prior to eclipse. No complaints about quality or service. And in the morning of the eclipse, early early before anything was open, the mgmt put out 2 urns of Starbuck's coffee in the lobby to help us on our way. Really thoughtful gesture that everyone appreciated!