Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staycation

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The Bed
I went there for a Staycation. I was terribly disappointed. First thing off the bat there entire Spa/Pool area was under reconstruction. That's one of the primary reasons I went ,was to relax. I was told I could get a pass of some type to go across town to use there other facility @ no charge.NO I SHOULD HAVE BEEN COMPED ON MY BILL NOT TO GO ELSEWHERE! i PAID $500.00 FOR TWO NIGHTS FOR NOTHING SPECIAL! I'll never return nor will I recommend this over priced Motel 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Just about everything. The food and service was excellent.
, I received excellent assistance. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, especially those with special needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Staff was AWESOME!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Location was perfect and staff was amazing.
Under going some remodeling but when that is complete I think I'd give them all 5s.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Currently remodeling. Staff, however, were extremely friendly and helpful. Dining room staff great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to campus. Which was great

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Under construction so not quite the perfect experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Remodeling

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: Push the time to 8 or 9 am on power tools being used during remodeling
I had planned to sleep in that morning but was awakened by someone drilling above room 707 at 7:00 am. I did not complain because it could be heard throughout the hotel so I assumed the staff knew what was happening.... Usually a very nice place....but check for their construction schedules.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

May be good someday, but not now

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel is going through major reconstruction. I wish I knew this ahead of time as I would never have booked the room. They have 'access' to a pool 1.5 miles away. It might be good someday after construction, but for now I would make sure they're done with at least the lobby and main facilities before you reserve a room.
2 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Ice machines didn't work, TV was broken (. It would randomly turn off our movie ), could hear construction and neighbors could be heard through the walls. No refrigerator in our room. It's was clean and staff was pleasant and quick to respond.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under round-the-clock construction

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: nice quality if was all finished
Cons: parking rates - should be no additional charge wifi - should be no additional charge
Location: close to CSU
Like half lobby/hotel shut down, unattractive, dusty, noisy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Construction

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Place is under construction nothing was open... no bar no nothing - and they started to remodel the pool on a Saturday while we're were there why not wait until Monday - duh - it might be ok when it's finished but I wasn't told this was happening when I booked - not cool