Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Sitting outside by the firepit, my husband and I were there to get away and relax.
Cons: I love the hotel, everything was great. This review however is getting on my nerves because it keeps asking me to say something I didn't like about the hotel, and I loved everything about it
Location: It was a good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: IT was close to a lot of places.
A nice. Place to stay. For a trip in a Townsend to Explorer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier Ca

Best hotel in a long time

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Amenities were excellent, complimentary treats and water. Super friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midvale, Utah

Wonderful place to stay - will be back!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: For Collins... lots to do - Old Town to shop, excellent restauarants... lots of trails etc to walk
One of best hotels I have stayed at. The Staff was amazing the room was amazing and the price was super amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Was a great weekend...

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Great restaurants and shopping right by the hotel... Nice mall across the street and plenty of eateries to please any craving...
Big comfortable bed with lots of pillows... Great eater pressure from the shower... New flat screen TV in the room along with a fridge and a Keurig... Very clean; accommodating housekeeping staff.... Efficient and personable front desk employees....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location, about 15 min from CSU. Lots of places to eat and shop.
We enjoyed our comfy room and friendly employees! Wish that breakfast was included. They offered a hot buffet for 10$ and cold offerings for 5$ which wasn't too bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Everything okay except for the bed and fridge

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Rocky Mountain National Park, Estes Park
Staff was excellent and gave great service, rooms were clean and it was nice. The main problem we had was that the bed was so uncomfortable we barely could set any sleep. It felt like we were sleeping on a thin mat on the ground it, it was that firm. It also made a pretty loud banging noise on the floor if you moved at all, from the mattress vibration, not the bed posts hitting the wall. Our fridge was also warm and moldy smelling, looked like someone had unplugged it. That is something we could have asked them to fix but didn't bother, so not factoring that into the review. It was a nice hotel but not worth the higher than average price for the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel in town.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Off the main road, so quiter outside.
Cons: Include at least a small complementary hot b'fast vs. $10 to buy.
Location: N/A
Pleasant facility with nice staff. Clean high traffic areas like lobby and halls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing in the foothills of Colorado

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful relaxing time wher family and friends could gather.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha, ne

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel was clean and staff was great. Beds were just a little to soft.