Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Nice place to stay, quiet with Shopping

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Location: Doug's Diner is nice.
Nice place to stay, quiet with Shopping. This was a stop over for us on our way driving north.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty pool, poor bar service

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pool was small and dirty, lobby was nice but staff was scarce, front desk gal was very friendly, bar tender was MIA most of the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from commerce ,mi

Excellent hotel clean stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very clean room and friendly staff that made me feel welcome almost like staying with family, just more relaxing😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Good location, mediocre housekeeping

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: More thorough housekeeping
Location: Gib's Bagels is walking distance and great for breakfast. Austin's is also nearby and great for dinner.
This hotel is in a good location and walking distance to several restaurants. Housekeeping was negligent in replentishing coffee supplies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
There was somebody else's hair all over the room Floor lamps were dirty There was no extra blanket or pillows
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with excellent staff, clean rooms and perfect breakfast served hot! Location was good....close to interstate, shopping, Walmart, Target, and restaurants. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper Wy

Great location ! right ion the middle of it all

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We spent the weekend in Colorado for my wife's 21st B-day. The staff was very friendly the maids were really great and the facility was clean we used the Hot tub three times. We really liked the convienance of the restaurant and the food was great. Will be staying there again soon I hope....
5 out of 5
by Sergio

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a quick visit to Fort Collins and the Hotel was worth every bit, thanks and will be back.