Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome sauce

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Only downfall was we had no fridge but not sure if that was just our room or what but everything else was great. Very clean, nice pool and hot tub, and not the best but a very good breakfast provided for that free 99.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Way over priced for quality

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Person serving breakfast
Smell in room, side door was unlocked at night, vending Machine broken, no fan in bathroom, front desk people on all shifts rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff very helpful and courteous
Cons: Price aligned with amenities
Maid service lacking at this hotel, forgot to leave cream and sugar set up for coffee, not enough towels, didn't replenish shower gel, and dirty table tops. Breakfast was adequate but the coffee was bitter. Need better lighting and didn't like there was no closet in the room. This was low end hotel amenities with high end price - because of homecoming weekend. Felt taken advantage of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Wonderful!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Great location right off a main road. Close to shopping and you can walk to IHOP.
Our stay was great. The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean and the beds were as comfortable as sleeping at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
close to Colorado State, convenient location, grocery and gas stations, restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st paul

Sleep

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel was great expedia sucks they overcharged me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

HORRIBLE! Staff discriminated against us!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: TERRIBLE STAFF
Cons: STAFF TRAINING
The staff discriminated against us, lied about room availability, were rude even with small requests (for the wifi password!). I have traveled the world and have never been treated so poorly- if not illegally. The manager never called us until 4 requests and left a curt message the day after checkout with no offer for refund or compensation or apology. HORRIBLE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, friendly, with nice breakfast.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
1 nighr stay for shopping. Located 10 minutes from Centra and Foothills mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillette ,Wyo

Would stay again.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Comfortable beds, breakfast was great. Staff was good and helpful. Fitness center was very pleasant and updated. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

"Close to Southern style"

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: I liked feeling at home.
Cons: I was satisfied.
My family and I had a very good stay here enjoying the breakfast bar and the pool. The staff could not have been more outgoing and accommodating. I caught myself turning around to acknowledge all the greetings I got each time I stepped into the halls and lobby. I found Sally most congenial one night when I went to the lobby to read because I could not sleep. She offered to get me coffee and familiarized me with the area a little. Your staff made me your customer when I come back.