Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville, IN

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
This is a nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants. We stayed here after a day at Rocky Mountain National Park. It is about a half hour drive from Estes Park. The hotel was very clean and had the best continental breakfast we had our entire trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from NH

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good hotel and very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us all the way from New Hampshire! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert R

A nice place to stay

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel all around
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vicki from Laramie

Baseball weekend

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Short but sweet, sometimes you do not have to say much to mean a lot! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our facility!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Becca

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JEANETTE from Gering

Shopping Trip

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is great for location as we were on a shopping trip. Rooms were very nice and breakfast was lots bring then a year a go. You do have some noise from the inter state traffic but it didn't cause a problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Fort Morgan, CO.

Fourtyth Wedding Anniversery

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful retreat
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and your kudos will be passed along to the staff. Thanks again and we hope to see you in the near future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randall K.

Family trip

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a great stay the children loved the slide! We would stay here again great location.