Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything we needed

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay but the air conditioner was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belvidere, IL

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location. Very clean. Pleasant staff. Comfortable. Fitness center and pool well kept. Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient to Estes

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Lcation
Cons: Plumbing
Location: Rocky Mountain National Park - this is where we spent two days running around.
Nice hotel in a very convenient location to Estes. The only negative was that water backed up twice into our shower from the drain. There has to be an issue with the plumbing to cause that. Front desk thanked us for telling them, but maybe more consideration should have been expressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very nice hotel, staff and all around wonderful experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Staff was really nice very clean and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Plains, CO

Nice hotel, close to outlet malls & The Ranch.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel is close to the interstate & easy to find. It is aesthetically pleasing out front, as well as inside. The hotel staff is friendly, helpful & provides a nice, varied breakfast. My only complaint is a slow to respond elevator and stairs at opposite ends from elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Sebastian V., Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday In Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We loved having you as our guest and greatly appreciate the loyalty! I would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am so happy to hear that my team made your stay an enjoyable one but would like to apologize for the lack of speed when it comes to our elevators. I will visit with my Chief Engineer and try to game plan a remedy to this problem. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Have a great day and an even better week! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

nice place

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness, great staff.
Cons: Not sure you can improve this but traffic noise and other guest noise was a little too much.
Location: Great location, close to interstate. Good restaurants close by.
Very nice hotel with plenty of eating/drinking establishments close. Very noisy though, too close to busy intersection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We have stayed here several times, the hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the location is near Centerra, The Ranch as well as Windsor, Loveland and Ft Collins. We will return -