Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ashland, Oh

Great location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast area. Enjoyed Cinnamon toast.
Cons: Egg dishes could be a bit better.
Location: Right off interstate and just one exit up from Outlet mall.
Close to shopping, restaurants and interstate. Great breakfast area with fireplace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient to Estes

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Lcation
Cons: Plumbing
Location: Rocky Mountain National Park - this is where we spent two days running around.
Nice hotel in a very convenient location to Estes. The only negative was that water backed up twice into our shower from the drain. There has to be an issue with the plumbing to cause that. Front desk thanked us for telling them, but maybe more consideration should have been expressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very nice hotel, staff and all around wonderful experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Staff was really nice very clean and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Plains, CO

Nice hotel, close to outlet malls & The Ranch.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel is close to the interstate & easy to find. It is aesthetically pleasing out front, as well as inside. The hotel staff is friendly, helpful & provides a nice, varied breakfast. My only complaint is a slow to respond elevator and stairs at opposite ends from elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Sebastian V., Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday In Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We loved having you as our guest and greatly appreciate the loyalty! I would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am so happy to hear that my team made your stay an enjoyable one but would like to apologize for the lack of speed when it comes to our elevators. I will visit with my Chief Engineer and try to game plan a remedy to this problem. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Have a great day and an even better week! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We have stayed here several times, the hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the location is near Centerra, The Ranch as well as Windsor, Loveland and Ft Collins. We will return -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Nice hotel close to everything (almost)

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: It's proximity and accessibility to the business / warehouse that I had to visit; hotel staff are polite and helpful; the room is clean and pleasant.
Cons: Can't really think of any at this time. Of course, this is not a 5-star hotel but the very reasonable price can't be beat.
I liked the hotel because there were a few restaurants very close by. It's also very close to the highway so very accessible for my purpose. The hotel staff are friendly, polite and helpful. The hotel is clean, breakfast is good at a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pool area with water slide and whirlpool kept kids busy while parents can relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
The staff went over and above their jobs to help us. The breakfast was amazing too !!! My granddaughter had a blast in the pool and water slide. Thank you for taking such good care of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Guest Service Representative, Hotel Management
Hey Michelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on behalf of our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland Park, CO

Nice hotel conveniently located.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Front desk clerk was very prompt checking us in. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Room was quiet.
Location: Convenient location in Loveland.
Good hotel choice for the northern Colorado area. Conveniently located in Loveland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review Barbara! We take great pride in providing our guests with the best possible experience. We are happy to hear that your room was enjoyable and the location convenient. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!