Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville, IN

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
This is a nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants. We stayed here after a day at Rocky Mountain National Park. It is about a half hour drive from Estes Park. The hotel was very clean and had the best continental breakfast we had our entire trip.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, EPC
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Becca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JEANETTE from Gering

Shopping Trip

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is great for location as we were on a shopping trip. Rooms were very nice and breakfast was lots bring then a year a go. You do have some noise from the inter state traffic but it didn't cause a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Fort Morgan, CO.

Fourtyth Wedding Anniversery

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful retreat
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and your kudos will be passed along to the staff. Thanks again and we hope to see you in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lydia from denver

average. convenient

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
uneventful. breakfast was pretty good. Toilet seats real cheap. ours broke. they fixed it. no problem
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We apologize that you experienced a problem with the toilet seat, but are glad that we could fix it in a timely manner. Thank again and we hope you choose to stay with us in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay! Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tricia from Denver, CO

Great hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice and clean hotel. It was conveniently located next to the Interstate, shopping and restaurants. It has a nice pool with a great slide even for the bigger kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad that our location was able to accommodate your needs during your stay. I am glad that you got to use our pool and slide, it is a big hit for our property. Thank you for your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Michigan

Very Nice

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Always a nice place to stay for business and you need to be close to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write a review for us today. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our property and look forward to seeing you in the future. We appreciate your loyalty, warm regards from the Holiday Inn Express in Loveland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Great place. We've been there many times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your repeated business! We truly appreciate you taking time to give feedback on behalf of our hotel.