Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We have stayed here several times, the hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the location is near Centerra, The Ranch as well as Windsor, Loveland and Ft Collins. We will return -
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like the door between room. Guy next door was a loud talker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Nice hotel close to everything (almost)

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: It's proximity and accessibility to the business / warehouse that I had to visit; hotel staff are polite and helpful; the room is clean and pleasant.
Cons: Can't really think of any at this time. Of course, this is not a 5-star hotel but the very reasonable price can't be beat.
I liked the hotel because there were a few restaurants very close by. It's also very close to the highway so very accessible for my purpose. The hotel staff are friendly, polite and helpful. The hotel is clean, breakfast is good at a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by Kendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy R from Littleton

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great. Room was comfy and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pool area with water slide and whirlpool kept kids busy while parents can relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
The staff went over and above their jobs to help us. The breakfast was amazing too !!! My granddaughter had a blast in the pool and water slide. Thank you for taking such good care of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Guest Service Representative, Hotel Management
Hey Michelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on behalf of our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Cortney from Wyoming

Slide and Pool

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
We choose this hotel because the slide, pool and breakfast. The kids had a great time. We stayed right across from the pool so we were able to go back and forth alot. The pool was closed for about 4 hours while we were there so we had to wait for them to open it, but once it was opened the kids had a blast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Hey Cortney, Thank you so much for providing us with feedback about your stay. We would like to apologize if the pool closure caused any inconvenience to you, however we do need to close it for deep cleaning periodically. It is great to see that once it was opened your kids enjoyed it! Thanks again for the feedback, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clarence from Magnolia Texas

Rocky Mountain National Park

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
we travel from Magnolia Texas to play and see the rocky national park outside of este park. we had three grand kids 4,4 and 9 year old and the rooms was a suite with king bed and pull out sofa. Was in a great location to everything we needed. Will stay again. Service was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Hey Clarence! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review on behalf of our property. We take great pride in providing our guests with the best service possible, so we were pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and visit to the Loveland area. Thanks again we hope to see you soon!