Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient to Estes

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Lcation
Cons: Plumbing
Location: Rocky Mountain National Park - this is where we spent two days running around.
Nice hotel in a very convenient location to Estes. The only negative was that water backed up twice into our shower from the drain. There has to be an issue with the plumbing to cause that. Front desk thanked us for telling them, but maybe more consideration should have been expressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very nice hotel, staff and all around wonderful experience!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Staff was really nice very clean and great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Plains, CO

Nice hotel, close to outlet malls & The Ranch.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel is close to the interstate & easy to find. It is aesthetically pleasing out front, as well as inside. The hotel staff is friendly, helpful & provides a nice, varied breakfast. My only complaint is a slow to respond elevator and stairs at opposite ends from elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Sebastian V., Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday In Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We loved having you as our guest and greatly appreciate the loyalty! I would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am so happy to hear that my team made your stay an enjoyable one but would like to apologize for the lack of speed when it comes to our elevators. I will visit with my Chief Engineer and try to game plan a remedy to this problem. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Have a great day and an even better week! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Vejen

Fantastisk service

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Vi blev mødt af en fantastisk receptionist, som byttede lidt rundt på nogle reservationer, for at vi kunne få en "kids suite", som jeg havde læst om i anmeldelserne. Så hun gav os en sådan suite uden ekstra beregning, så vi havde en King size seng samt et lille ekstra værelse med en Køjeseng til børnene. Pænt og rent værelse, forholdsvist nyrenoveret, og med gode og komfortable senge. Den gode service fortsatte, da vi om morgenen på vores datters 11års fødselsdag fandt et hjemmelavet fødselsdagskort under døren fra receptionisten (kan desværre ikke huske hendes navn). Hun havde endda googlet "happy birthday" på dansk, så min datter selv kunne læse kortet :) Desuden en dejlig pool med en rutchebane og med en lille terrasse ved siden af med borde, stole og et par solsenge, så man kan komme ud i det gode vejr om sommeren. Morgenmaden er ganske udemærket, men mangler dog friskskåret frugt og mysli. Til gengæld er deres kanelsnegle fantastiske ;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

nice place

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness, great staff.
Cons: Not sure you can improve this but traffic noise and other guest noise was a little too much.
Location: Great location, close to interstate. Good restaurants close by.
Very nice hotel with plenty of eating/drinking establishments close. Very noisy though, too close to busy intersection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We have stayed here several times, the hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the location is near Centerra, The Ranch as well as Windsor, Loveland and Ft Collins. We will return -
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rev. Kristi from Littleton, CO

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went well; Nice to have breakfast buffet in morning; Staff all very friendly