Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient to Estes

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Lcation
Cons: Plumbing
Location: Rocky Mountain National Park - this is where we spent two days running around.
Nice hotel in a very convenient location to Estes. The only negative was that water backed up twice into our shower from the drain. There has to be an issue with the plumbing to cause that. Front desk thanked us for telling them, but maybe more consideration should have been expressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very nice hotel, staff and all around wonderful experience!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Staff was really nice very clean and great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Plains, CO

Nice hotel, close to outlet malls & The Ranch.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel is close to the interstate & easy to find. It is aesthetically pleasing out front, as well as inside. The hotel staff is friendly, helpful & provides a nice, varied breakfast. My only complaint is a slow to respond elevator and stairs at opposite ends from elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Sebastian V., Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday In Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We loved having you as our guest and greatly appreciate the loyalty! I would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am so happy to hear that my team made your stay an enjoyable one but would like to apologize for the lack of speed when it comes to our elevators. I will visit with my Chief Engineer and try to game plan a remedy to this problem. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Have a great day and an even better week! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We have stayed here several times, the hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the location is near Centerra, The Ranch as well as Windsor, Loveland and Ft Collins. We will return -
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

美好的回憶

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
很不錯的位置,離outlet商場很近,到落磯山國家公園也不遠,非常推薦。
5 out of 5
by Rev. Kristi from Littleton, CO

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went well; Nice to have breakfast buffet in morning; Staff all very friendly
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like the door between room. Guy next door was a loud talker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Nice hotel close to everything (almost)

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: It's proximity and accessibility to the business / warehouse that I had to visit; hotel staff are polite and helpful; the room is clean and pleasant.
Cons: Can't really think of any at this time. Of course, this is not a 5-star hotel but the very reasonable price can't be beat.
I liked the hotel because there were a few restaurants very close by. It's also very close to the highway so very accessible for my purpose. The hotel staff are friendly, polite and helpful. The hotel is clean, breakfast is good at a very reasonable price.