Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Updated and clean, good breakfast room
We had an excellent time and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very welcoming!

Posted May 9, 2017
Very comfortable. Staff super nice, efficie,t and helpful. Preston and. Lyndsy went a step beyond to make our stay wonderful! Breakfast was excellent. Facilities good Great area quiet but close to stores and restaurants. Beautiful area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Great location , very clean spacious rooms, nice grounds and nearby neighborhood for walking. We didn't try the food. We had a 2 bedroom room that easily accommodated our family of 5 adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Beautiful spacious suites, very quiet

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Spacious, quiet, wonderful breakfast, very clean, staff couldn't have beeen nicer
Came up for the night to visit with my kids...love the location and so close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Posted May 5, 2017
Had every comfort of home, was clean so we were able to bring grand babies over to swim in the pool. Definitely will use again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful grounds

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and the breakfast was one of the better one's I've had.
Cons: Couldn't find FOX News. Didn't have a TV guide that I could find.
Beautiful grounds and clean inside and out. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Just wished the hot tub was working. The fact that they offered a complementary dinner is a first for me! I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The Hotel is not perfect but which hotel is, great staff, the room Was clean and the facility was well maintained. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is due to the paper thin walls like some other reviews point out. You can hear the other guest walking around, closing doors and when they use the restroom you can hear the water draining like a water fall. It woke us up several times during our 5 day stay, Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Kansas

Easy location to get to. Breakfast was very good!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Upon arrival we ask about the spa we were told it was out of order that night and should be repaired next day, it was not and we were there for 4 nights and it was still out of service when we left. That is my only complaint, everything else was Excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This hotel needs a lot of repairs and updates: carpet, game room, etc. Spa was broken. Breakfast was not great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Walls are thin, you can hear tv and running water in the next room. Pillows are flat. Good location and easy parking. Would not stay there again, unless the rates would be very cheap.