Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Just wished the hot tub was working. The fact that they offered a complementary dinner is a first for me! I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The Hotel is not perfect but which hotel is, great staff, the room Was clean and the facility was well maintained. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is due to the paper thin walls like some other reviews point out. You can hear the other guest walking around, closing doors and when they use the restroom you can hear the water draining like a water fall. It woke us up several times during our 5 day stay, Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Kansas

Easy location to get to. Breakfast was very good!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Upon arrival we ask about the spa we were told it was out of order that night and should be repaired next day, it was not and we were there for 4 nights and it was still out of service when we left. That is my only complaint, everything else was Excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This hotel needs a lot of repairs and updates: carpet, game room, etc. Spa was broken. Breakfast was not great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Walls are thin, you can hear tv and running water in the next room. Pillows are flat. Good location and easy parking. Would not stay there again, unless the rates would be very cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

Nice, comfortable rooms

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms, nice views, dog-friendly
Cons: room maintenance
We were pleasantly surprised by the two room suite; good deal for the price for sure. A few things were in bad repair, toilet seat was loose and so was the bar that holds the shower faucet. Overall, however, pleased with the decision to stay at Homewood. A definite plus was we were able to bring our little dog along.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with a great breakfast.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Our room was pretty clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. The pool was a bit chilly and we were disappointed to find the hot tub was drained and not working. Overall the hotel was comfortable,a good rate, and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Spacious rooms in Ft Collins

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Not too far from campus. Near restaurants and stores. Rooms large and comfortable. Nice to have food and drinks in the evening. Breakfast area well kept and choices good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
we had a great stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and spacious. The pool and hot tub we very nice as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a nice place to stay while attending multiple medical appointments.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great overnight stay while in the area. Close enough to downtown and breweries, ease of access, and dog friendly. All positives here!