Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WOW!

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The staff went above and beyond my expectations! I travel a lot and this hotel is amazing! Breakfast was yummy and plentiful; the lobby was friendly; and the rooms were well designed. The elevators are positioned in weird places but I didn't mind once I figured out the hotel layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, MN

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Everything you need in a studio suite with all amenities. Close to all the retail you need. Very pleasant hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Room was clean and cozy. Breakfast and lite dinner included was a plus and the food was very good. Service was excellent!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Front Desk Employee Drunk

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The room was large and accommodated our group of six including three adults and three children.
Cons: Parking! And no drunk employees!
Location: Decent location however, it wasn't on the main street (which is good for road noise) but wasn't expecting it to be set back.
The front desk employee appeared to be intoxicated upon check in. He was still very nice, but you could smell the odor of alcohol coming off of him and his eyes were blood shot. Otherwise, our stay was very peaceful and breakfast was better than continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great hotel! Very comfortable loved the kitchen in the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Wonderful hotel, good room, great experience

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Kitchen in the room, separate bedroom, sports court, free breakfast, social hour, location, parking.
Cons: Firmer beds, fans in bathroom.
Location: Southeast side of Fort Collins, lots of shopping, eateries within quick driving distance. Most Fort Collins activities about 15 minutes away.
This booking was for a family vacation - 2 adults, 2 kids. The room setup was wonderful - having a full sized refrigerator and freezer allowed us to keep some leftovers for later use, and having some dishes available was also helpful. We had enough space for everyone, with the kids in the living room on the sofa bed and the adults in the bedroom. That also allowed my wife and I to stay up a little later without worrying about the light preventing the kids from going to sleep. Since we were able to open the windows, we used that to control the room temperature for the most part - we didn't have to run the A/C, which made it much easier to sleep. The complimentary breakfast was good - the usual hot and cold selections, nothing exceptional, but good for a quick start. We were able to partake of the evening social hour one day - it was a surprisingly solid spread, someone could have managed making that their dinner. The pool was wonderful the first day, perfect temperature, and it uses a saltwater based filtering system....I think they were doing some work on it. The outdoor sports court was wonderful, it allowed the kids to kick a soccer ball around without it going quite everywhere. There were only two things that kept the whole experience from being perfect. First, there was no fan in the bathroom area. This is a big problem for a family, as the gas needs to be evacuated. The other is that the bed was a bit too soft for our taste. Other than that, excellent!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Fantastic stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful accommodations, clean facility, comfortable room, fantastically friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, great staff.