Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
we had a great stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and spacious. The pool and hot tub we very nice as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with unruly guesrs

Posted Dec 12, 2016
My family I took a mini vacation and spent a little extra on the hotel for all amenities. However the walls are extremely thin and we heard noise all night from the rooms next door and above us. It was extremely ridiculous. Did not get much sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Wish that the kitchen was a full kitchen because I bought food that needed to be prepared in an oven. The kitchen lacked much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS AMAZING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: King Suite very comfortablk and clean Range Fridge and dishwasher spotless. Other guest amenities very nice including pool, game room and business facilities.
Cons: No complaints all was nice and clean only problem is that I had to pay a bill
Location: We were here on personal business so this is NA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you for making our 15th Anniversary amazing!

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Check in/Check out was easy. The folks at the Front Desk were friendly. The folks that set up the delicious Breakfast Bar were also friendly. The entire room was clean, and beautiful. The bed was comfortable, and warm. Loved the Living Area being separate from the Bedroom. Although we didn't stay long enough to use the Kitchenette, it was still a nice addition to the room. Don't remember seeing a sign for the Elevator, and walked passed it twice before we found it. Didn't use the Game Room or the Pool. However, we’ll definitely use them the next time we stay at this Hotel! Also love that the Hotel is conveniently located with nice restaurants within walking distance. Recommend having dinner at La Vida Buena! Thank you for making our 15th Anniversary a memorable one!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location for what we needed.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Could be the layout, could be paper thin walls. You can hear everyone and everything. Breakfast was just ok. The kids go for the indoor pool and little game room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great place for family groups

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
stayed there with many family members for a wedding. It was nice to have the suites as we could all gather in one of the suites without feeling crowded. Liked having the kitchenettes for the group too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We enjoyed our three night stay at this hotel with 4 in our party. Two adults - two children. The common areas are all in updated condition. Our King Suite was quite comfortable. The only negative is that the carpet needs to be updated as it detracts from all of the good things in the suite. Breakfast includes something for everyone and the buffet is well stocked by worker bees who keep the dishes cleared and serving area immaculate. We did not participate in the evening food and beverages. No waiting on the elevator even though one for the entire hotel.