Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Good price, friendly staff, room was comfortable. Easy to find. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milaca, MN

Comfortable, clean and affordable.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very clean, area was no the nicest but hotel was not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Great Staff

Posted Aug 31, 2017
All the staff members I encountered were extremely helpful with everything from changing a room to one with handicapped facilities, getting trundle beds, changing room reservations in response to travel delays from Hurricane Harvey, to getting a little dish soap. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good location but...

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: see above
This was a good location for travelers, right next to I25. But the we would not return there. There was a funny smell in the room. The room looks clean but had this odd odor that left us feeling that something was not right, like they put the wrong stuff in the laundry, or the like.Nothing identifiable... Hallways were not kept up very well, with lots of lint and small pieces of trash. Not like the quality of many Quintas we have stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by sunny, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, My deepest apologies. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and attention to detail. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping staff for immediate attention. Kindly contact me on your next visit, and I will personally ensure that your room is immaculate. Thanks,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Convenient to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Hotel was clean and overall comfortable. Close to shopping and dining. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Lots of choices. Only downfall was air conditioning system. Was loud when running and either made room too cold when on or too hot when off. No good balance. Regardless of this minor issue I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Convenient to I25 and Ft Collins

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This hotel is exactly what you would expect with La Quinta. Clean, safe, economical. It is right by I25 and not close to downtown Ft Collins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keller, TX

Very nice hotel especially for the price.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Our hotel room was clean and modern looking. I was very surprised and happy with my experience here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The only complaint I have is that the bathroom smelled of mildew. Everything looked clean but the smell was awful. The rest of the hotel was clean as well. We swam and had the continental breakfast most mornings. The breakfast offered a large variety of foods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room was remodeled and decent but work was not done well. Bed uncomfortable. Overall appearance was not good. Location was questionable although convenient to hwy. pool was bad. Hallways smelled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by sk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Thanks,