Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel, Would stay again

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Overall nice hotel for the price. Not too far out of the popular spots. Staff was very pleasant, room was clean, not noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located, clean, reasonably priced, and has a friendly atmosphere. Would recommend & will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and well maintained. Minutes from CSU

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Arrived in the middle of the night and was met with a friendly face. We were going to an orientation at CSU so it was very convient to have breakfast included. Breakfast had a nice variety. Beds were comfortable and room was very well kept up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by SK., Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotelto other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Great Stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very cleanly and cozy stay. Hotel personnel very friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by SK,, Hotel Management
Dear Kelly, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future, Thanks,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Laramie, WY

Still needs some work

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Recent renovation is nice, decent breakfast. The hotel is set back from the road, and is generally quieter than other nearby hotels.
Last minute stay in Fort Collins due to the weather. Hotel has been recently renovated with some nice touches, but bed cover had stains on it, and overall the hotel could use some additional cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by SK,, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon, Thanks,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort Collins, CO

Posted Jan 28, 2017
It was nice and quiet. The room was big and very clean. The bed was comfy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by SK,, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon, Thanks,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel convenient to CSU

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Close to CSU
The only problem I had was with check-in. I made my reservation through Expedia -
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by SK, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy tohear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Very Clean and modern

Posted Jan 15, 2017
My favorite quality about this hotel is that pets stay free! The room I stayed in was really nice and clean. The staff are nice and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by SK, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that youenjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice updated hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the la Quinta rooms were so cheap we thought for sure it was gonna be iffy but we were wrong hotel was clean and beds were super comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by SK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thanks,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The hotel was excellent! The staff were great. Our stay was very nice!